♢ BORN FRANK - INTRODUCING HANNAH FRANK DUSAR ♢

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Photography has been my way of externalising all the questions I’ve had since as long as I can remember. The act of observation in itself suggests a certain curiosity for life and of that I am deeply guilty as charged.
The camera has been my mask to wear to life’s parties I haven’t been invited to and has offered me glimpses into dimensions that were never mine to experience.
I like tumbling down the rabbit hole and making it through.
I like having all my beliefs challenged and being forced to hit the reset button over and over. Being alive has brought me unbearable heart ache and infinite joy, both for which I have learned to be grateful. Because I believe in the infinite potential for growth that we have been given and I have found that there is no greater joy than the feeling of expanding our Self into all directions we possibly can.
All I have to offer you today is another window to view the world through, a tub filled with voyeurism to soak your mind.
I have never truly put my eyes and words out there in this way and am beyond excited for the conversations ahead.

Love,

Hannah

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @hannahfrankdusar! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Congratulations @hannahfrankdusar! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!