I'm Shy, Come Say Hi :) (Newbie to Steemit)

A HUGE SHOUT OUT TO THE STEEMIT COMMUNITY!! who has given such a huge opportunity for someone like me to showcase my talent.

So much to show, not much to hide. My name is Abdul Hannan, which means compassionate in my native tongue Urdu. Unfortunately, the country I am from is known around the world for all the wrong reasons and I believe it is my utmost duty to show the world how it really is.
On our journey together, I will be showing you a whole new perspective on the most beautiful piece of land “Pakistan” the land of mountains, the land of sands, the land of oceans, the land of the fairy meadows.

Tech junkie, CS Student, photographer, traveler, biker and in pursuit of living my life to the fullest. I have always lived my life by one rule, don’t care about what the people think about you, but do the things you love the most, even if it is criticized by others. In my opinion you don’t just stay alive, but you live the life to its fullest. Always be smiling, be great full for what you have and always keep striving for more.

Further About me:

• Opportunist
• Crazy
• Geeky
• Awesome
• Full of positive energy
• Kind hearted
• Full of life
• A bit of touch of stubbornness :P
• Love the English serials and movies

By following me, you will be enlightening yourselves with the following:

• The life of a youngster in our society who strive for their passions.
• The most beautiful locations of Pakistan and what to expect from there.
• What is new in the world of technology.
• The meaning of life and how to always stay happy.
• The beauty of nature and how it soothes us.

A bit of my self-realized journey (in pictures):





Sort:  

Nice to meet you @hannanfida🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture!
Take one from Instagram using my post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@heiner/how-to-use-a-steemit-profile-picture-from-instagram

Thank you very much. Will definitely look in to it.

Hello, I am looking forward to reading your posts and finding out more about pakistan.

Thank you for the interest and stay tuned, there is much more to come.

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Hello Welcome to Steemit just Upvoted and Followed you I hope you will follow me back and upvote my first post in return

Thank you very much.

Welcome!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog, this way we can support each other!

Cheers
MAXIDIGI

Thank you very much. Well definitely check your blog :)

Welcome to Steemit hannanfida ;)

I see that your blog promises to be great

I followed you because I know the start is always the hardest!
On my blog I'm posting about my job life and about my passion for travelling in my next posts :D

Maybe we can help each other to grow? :)

Thank you very much and stay tuned for more. Will definitely check out your blog as well

i am also new hello >.<

Welcome to steemit :)

Can’t wait to see more of your journey and story! Welcome!! Today is my first day too, check me out if you get a chance. I will be upvoting and following and anticipating your next entry! Cheers!

Welcome to steemit and will definitely check out your blog.
Stay tuned as there is much more to come :)

What a great Intro! Hi, and nice to make your acquaintance. My name is Gail. Welcome!

Really appreciate the interest and the compliment :)

Hello And Welcome To Steemit!

It is a platform like none other. You can get to know people from all over the world. If you continue to post great informative content you will grow a following in no time!

Start following some authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
Read My Latest Article: 7 Must-Have Apps

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy it. Awesome to have people with such positive energy as yourself. Check out my blog for some interesting topics. Follow, upvote, and comment @lifeplus1 :)

Thank you very much. Well definitely check out your blog :)

Welcome @hannanfida to the community of originality :)

Thank you very much. Really glad to be here :)

Welcome hannanfida, the more time I spend here the more I think that the overall architecture of this platform is truly amazing.

Thank you very much. Indeed steemit is one of a kind.

Greetings and welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here on this fantastic platform. There is much to learn, but I think with time, you'll grow to love it as much as me. Take a look at this post and perhaps there might be some words of insight for in it from me: https://steemit.com/dtubedaily/@captainbob/buacugii

You are so full of energy. By reading your post I felt that you Welcome us all to your world. So good to see youngster like yourself putting an effort to fill this community with nothing but Positive Energy and change the perception of the people about this beautiful piece of land we call Pakistan.
A very warm Welcome @Hannanfida.

You will enjoy being here :)

Welcome to the club @hannanfida.

hi and welcome to steemit :)