introducemyself haloo !!!! I am a designer [ ENG IND]


[ENG]

Halooo community steemit

 On this day I officially joined to be one part of this community and this time I will introduce myself first, my full name Hayatun nufus I come from aceh one city that came from Indonesia born 1 january 1994 child to 1 of 4 siblings And the only woman in my family and this year I hold a law degree as one of the best graduates in the university.

Now let me introduce myself further, my hobbies make cookies and read books I also love the world of modeling and I like to design my own clothes patterns for my own use or for my friends even though I studied in the law majors It is not an obstacle for me to continue to develop my way of drawing

Well on my blog I will showcase the results of the design that I created and also provide a way so you can create a design for yourself or others later if you like and comment on my work nantiknya,

Up here first introduction myself, please follow me to see my next post


[ IND]

  Halooo komunitas steemit  

 pada hari ini saya resmi bergabung menjadi salah satu bagian dari komunitas ini dan kali ini saya akan memperkenalkan diri saya terlebih dahulu,nama lengkap saya Hayatun nufus saya berasal dari aceh salah satu kota yang berasal dari Indonesia lahir 1 january 1994 anak ke 1 dari 4 bersaudara dan perempuan satu-satunya di keluargadan tahun ini saya memengang gelar sarjana jurusan hukum sebagai salah satu lulusan terbaik di universitas.

 Sekarang izinkan saya saya memperkenalkan diri saya lebih jauh , hobi saya membuat kue dan membaca buku saya juga  suka dunia modeling dan sangking sukanya saya mendesain sendiri pola-pola baju untuk saya pakai sendiri atau pun untuk teman-teman  saya  walaupun saya kuliah di jurusan hukum itu tidak menjadi hambatan bagi saya untuk terus menegembangkan cara mengambar saya  

Nah pada blog saya ini saya akan mempamerkan hasil dari desain yang saya buat dan juga memberikan cara supaya anda bisa membuat desain untuk andai sendiri maupun orang lain nanti nya semoga anda menyukai dan memberi komentar terhadap hasil karya saya nantiknya , 

Sampai disini dulu perkenalan diri saya , mohon ikuti saya untuk melihat postingan saya yang berikutnya    

Sort:  

You have been deemed worthy ;) here's a little boost to help you out!
upvote_initiative.png
100% UpVoted, @randowhale UpVoted & Re-steemed! More about the Initiative here...
Remember To Vote blueorgy for witness!

@hayatunnufus your welcome to this wonderful community. I wish you the best.

Thanks fo you supp

Your welcome. keep steeming. Please duo make out time to visit my blog to read my recent article, they might interest you.

Your welcome. keep steeming. Please duo make out time to visit my blog to read my recent article, they might interest you.

Hi @hayatunnufus, welcome to steemit. This is a great community. I hope you are comfortable and feel at home here. Let's be friends. Follow, vote, comment and resteemed me @cutrahma

hai @cutrahma I'm from aceh too, why dont u follow me too, to share anything sesama aceh laa

Welcome here @cutrahma !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @sanu

Welcome to steemit @hayatunnufus selamat bergabung

Welcome to Steem @hayatunnufus I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you for the help

awesome

Thanks for your support

Welcome
Follow , Upvote and resteem
upvote this post then comment your post link which you want should I upvote it
If you not following me you should follow me then do it
https://steemit.com/upvote/@crypto-booster/upvoting-started-followers

Yes, of course
It does not matter

Truly a universal social media platform and I welcome you @hayatunnufus to the Steemit community. Cheers!

Thanks for your support

Hi Hayatun nufus

Thanks for your support

Nice work, i hope you grow fast on steemit :)

Thanks
i hope tooo

You are more than welcome

Hello fellow steemian! @nezbong here! I am pretty new myself and just wanted to welcome you to the steemit platform. Let me know if you need any help figuring stuff out. I know it was hard for me at first. I am uprooting your post and following you. Look forward to keep up with your progress!

Thanks

This post received a 1.6% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @blueorgy! For more information, click here!

Welcome to steemit 😀

Welcome to steemit @hayatunnufus

Follow and upvoted my post @klen.civil

Thanks
yeah sure

Congratulations @hayatunnufus! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello there @hayatunnufus lovely smile. Welcome to Steemit.

Have fun :D

Thanks for you

awesome man , nice post
I loved you because I love people who read books
welcom to steemit community hope you more success

@hayatunnufus Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy it as much as I do. I have followed you. Please follow me back @molsen88! Take care!

Selamat bergabung di Steemit @hayatunnufus
SALAM KOMUNITAS STEEMIT INDONESIA

terimakasih atas semua bantuan nya @aiqabrago

Cool ... help me follow ya

Welcome
Follow , Upvote!!

Welcome here @hayatunnufus !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @sanu

selamat bergabung, upvote dan follow balik ya

Welcome to steemit community...
What a wonderfully written intro you got here.

To encourage you, you're upvoted and followed.

RECIPES FOR SUCCESS

  • Be yourself, originality matters a lot. Write and submit quality content at least three times weekly.

  • You can get into arguments but without being disrespectful to people to avoid down votes

  • upvote and follow posts that interest you...as well as people who upvote and follow you. Reciprocity matters.

  • spend sometime to comment on other people's posts daily.

  • Give quality feedback to peoples comments.

Observe this rules and success will follow you. Wishing you best of luck in your steemit activities.

I'm @eurogee

Your post is very good !!! I like, I wait for your next post, follow me, I will do the same thing. Thanks.

Nice post
harap mempunyai melihat post Barikillah
https://steemit.com/reflection/@writemore/memungkinkan-mencerminkan

ya tentu saja saya akan melakukan nya

Welcome to steemit. I voted you. Greetings from Mexico.

Selamat Bergabug @hayatunnufus

Let's be solid in cycle. In the Follow, vote, comment and resteemed me @ryansentosa

terimaksih atas suport nya @ryansentosa

selamat datang di steemit, terus berkarya dengan pemikiran kratif anda @hayatunnufus

Welcome to Steemit!

Selamat datang di steemit teman,
Saya seorang barista, kalau kamu suka kopi vote dan ikuti saya @baristakhlis
Terimakasih,
Salam steemit ...

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Selamat datang
Saatnya berkarya
Salam Komunitas Steemit Indonesia

Your arrival is not waiting, but your work is always waiting, I do not want to say welcome, but I am waiting for your imagination and your work.

Welcome to steemit hayatunnufus, happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

thaks achraf
yes sure

Hello and welcome to Steem! :-) Followed. Follow me back 😘

keep posting girl.

Welcom to steemit @hayatunnufus
Please follback n vote @rinaldi