HEALTHY TIPS, TRICKS, AND PLANT-BASED RECIPES🍍... because “No person may enjoy outstanding success without good health.” -Napoleon Hill-

Hi, all! I’m Paulina the @healthpromotoer, and I’m coming to the community with a GREATE OFFER!
😎
steemit.jpg

I’ve been passionate by a holistic approach to physical and mental health for nearly a decade now, and at this point, I decided to share my knowledge and experience with others. I believe that it will be beneficial for both of us because what is the value of knowledge if you do not share it with others, right? 😉
All content will be based on my lifestyle, my diet, and tons​ of research​.​
Nutrition lies in the media are common. The propaganda machine makes people completely detached from reality;
THIS HAS TO CHANGE, and I hope to be part of it!!

11.jpg

We live in times when nobody can boast about being 100% healthy.
Stress, overwork, processed food and massive amounts of toxins that have an adverse impact on our health, are part of our daily lives. More and more people are suffering from high blood pressure, heart diseases, diabetes, obesity, and cancer. People are constantly tired and depressed; this is NOT NORMAL.

22.jpg

The knowledge of how human body and mind works and connection between them is so fascinating. Everyone should know about it. It’s a real miracle!😉

I would like to offer to the community a lot of valuable, health-related information, easy tricks to make you feel better, delicious and quick plant-based recipes and much, much more. You don’t have to spend​ time searching​ the web by yourself for information that may be unverified or inaccurate. IT WILL BE ALL IN ONE PLACE.

33.jpg

I chose the Steemit platform after watching one of the @dollarvigilante videos. If you do not yet follow his profile and I'm sure that most people do, please do it now, he is a great​ guy. Thank you @Jeffberwick for introducing me to Steemit.
I also read a lot of great reviews. I know that it's all about quality content and it’s filled with smart people. I believe that smart people know how to prevent sickness and care about their health before they ​get sick.

44.jpg

Please feel free to resteemit it to let the other people know, and comment if you are interested.

Thank you all,

Stay healthy

@healthpromoter

Sort:  

Excellent post. Welcome to steemit.

Hello Paulina, welcome to Steem! :-)

Hello @gtg:) thank you!!! :)

I am excited to read your future posts. Good luck and welcome! Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

thank you much!! :)

Paulina @healthpromoter All these sicknesses that you named such as high blood pressure, heart diseases, diabetes, obesity, and cancer mainly comes from having blockages in your spiritual flow of energy.

A strong mind can transmute any harmful chemicals within drinks or food but if you can't balance your mental state you always will be plagued by discomfort in the body, no matter how much healthy vitamines you take.

The only reason why 89% of the world is affected by cancer is because of the lack of self-understanding of the body, and the nature of life, anybody residing for long periods of times in an unbalanced environment mainly a physical environment of low vibratory resonance, without the sufficient amount of spiritual energy flowing through them, disintegrates over time. give or take 50 years.

The only healing from my point of view would be Meditation and Pure water.

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Welcome to Steem @healthpromoter I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit follow @musliadi

thank youu @musliadi !:)

thank you @bottymcbotface!!!:)

Looking forward for some of your recipes, because i need to eat less meat

welcome Healthpromoter!! Glad to see you, hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

hello and thank you @khunpoom!!!:)

You are doing amazing things for our community on steemit ,hope you will soon doing some meetup in the eastern .Enjoyed those pics and the funny memes.Very lively presentation of the event I felt like being there. @healthpromoter

you're very welcome hope you enjoy

We are on the same page!

Welcome @healthpromoter aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

thank you!!:)

hello~ healthpromoter, Upvote & Follow is ou great strength.
Let's try to get along.

hi:) and thank you!:)

Congratulations @healthpromoter! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi healthpromoter! Welcome to Steemit! I wrote my introduction video a day before you and we have some same interests. check my post here if you have time
Will follow you!

Hi, @steamibeta!!:) Thank you, will follow you as well!:)
haha I saw that you are doing better than me heh:) I was thinking​ that people may like my idea:)
Good luck on​ your journey! :)

Looking forward to more of your posts!!

Thank you @mrsbobbob !!!! :) I promise that it will be more!

Welcome to Steemit healthpromoter.

Welcome healthpromoter to Steemit.

Hello and thank you @wayfaraway :)

Hello Paulina. Great post. I look forward to more posts from you. Following your account.


Welcome to steemit, from @fahrullah

Welcome @healthpromoter! :) So glad that I found you. I'm looking forward to your upcoming content.
I also share plant based recipes besides others. I'm always happy to find other health interested people on steemit. :)

Welcome to this amazing community!! Followed. Follow me back 😘