I Present you my thoughts, my mind, and my heart to Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

I Present you my thoughts, my mind, and my heart to Steemit

Hello community of Steemit, this is my introduction to this platform in English. I've already been a little bit in steamed, but only with a few posts in English. So for being more organized with my ideas and post, I decided to make another profile but this time only for my English thoughts, ideas, songs, 3D art, and whatever pass through my mind. So I welcome you to My Mind.

IMG_0869.JPG

My Name is Cesar Heiberg, I've 27 years old, and I'm from Lecheria-Venezuela. I'm an architect graduated here in my city, in a college Name ''Universidad de Oriente'' or ''UDO College'', I graduated in 2015 and I work in one or some projects occasionally, but I'm not afraid to work in any design area, I worked in some Houses design, landscape design, or Discos and restaurant designs, I enjoy very well my career, architecture, besides the career I chose is one of my passions.

6.jpg

Another thing I am working on, It was one of my child's passions, that is the 3d modeling and the 3d animations, I always as a child looked my cartoons and movies like Pixar, and I always though that I want to do that sometime in the future. Well with the knowledge of architecture, and the concept of model buildings, architecture and civil designs in 3D (Base concepts to the carrier). I move on and start to model in other programs more organic shapes, and start the path to the thing I wanted to model as a child. I've like 3 or 4 years as a 3D artist studying and learning on my own. I worked on personal projects, and I had some other projects for clients, and in the present this the work I do principal for living, parallel the architecture.

6.png

In my free time I like to play music and sing with my guitar, I had some time ago a reggae rock band, and we record some songs, I really enjoy that part of my life, but because of the situation in my country, many of them went to other countries and we had to separate, but I have a very good communication with them, they're having a great time and that's the important thing.

IMG_0005.JPG

IMG_0017.JPG

In steemit with my other profile, in Spanish, because my natal language is Spanish, I have like 5 months I guess, and it's been a really good experience posting and exchanging comments and ideas with all users of the platform, however, I would like to reach a little more to all the other users, not only those who speak in Spanish. So that's why this profile is. Also to be a little organized with my ideas and projects.

IMG_4393.JPG

Well that's it for now, I hope in this day will make my older post in english and make some other news, just for you friends and people of Steemit. If you have some suggestions, you can comment me and I am always going to reply thems. Hope you like my first english post. I send you my best!!

Se ya the next time!... :D

if you want to visit my spanish profile you can click here: Ceheiberg

Heiberg3.png

Sort:  

Hello heiberg! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Hi @steemsociety thank you for your comment and recomendation, I will keep it and doit just like you said!.. bye!

Welcome to Steem Community @heiberg! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

thank you very much!

Hello @heiberg,
@wonderlamp has mentioned you in the following post:
https://steemit.com/ulog/@wonderlamp/5-ulog-3-posts-of-undervalued-steemians-about-life
our goal is to help newbees on Steemit, if you have any questions, feel free to ask us, just leave a comment.
Best regards and much success
@wonderlamp
wonderlamp1.png
Followed and upvoted

Hey @wonderlamp thank you for mentioned me in one of your post!, I’m so excited about that!, I really appreciate it, letting know about the new members in Steemit is a great work in here!, thank you again, I already followed you, bye bye! :D

Would be really cool to read more about your 3D modeling stuff, I've actually been doing some "historical" gaming posts lately, covering noteworthy games released in certain years and curious whether you 3D modeling inspiration comes only from animated films or games too? Also, have you worked on any gaming projects so far, would be cool to hear about those if you had.

Thank you for your comment bro, of course one of my ideas in this profile is post my projects, animations and works on the 3D area.

Really nice about that gaming post! I look your profile and saw it, I’m going to read it right away! :D.

My inspiration comes in several things, I model whatever make my curious grow, so that are very things. I wanted to model all that pass through my head, buy i don’t have that time! hahaha, but I have enjoyed the things that I have done. Very soon you're going to see the projects here. You can see in my other profile some post I've done in English, but for been more organize I decided to make this English profile.

you can look some of my projects here:

My Dali Design Process
Process for Modeling Interior Architecture in 3D
Design Process for the @Isteemithard # 12 Avatar Contest

For now I Haven’t worked in any gaming project but I have my doors open about that! haha. What I worked some time ago, was a 3D spaceship for a VR web page, calls GALA. It was very cool job, because I worked on the concept of the spaceship, the internal spaceship modeling, and I modeled all of the planets of the solar system too to make the realism of the webpage.

But if you have some gaming project, It would be my pleasure to participate on that!...

I Followed you already my friend, we will be in touch for keep talking about that 3D world!.. hahaha

bye bye :D

I don't have one myself but if any of the guys I'm in touch with would need an artist, I can let you know. Really awesome bit about your spaceship a lot of space to go wild!

I would love that!. Whatever you need you just text me!... Of course, I
definitely post sometime about that spaceship!... :D

Welcome to Steem, @heiberg!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2932 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.4 : Two new features on Busy and bug fixes.

Genial bro! Tambien estuve estudiando arquitectura en Venezuela pero se puso muy cuesta arriba la cosa, siguiendote para saber mas de ti! Un abrazo paisa! :)

Helloo @poroorooca gracias por comentar!. Donde estuviste estudiando? en que sitio?. Que andas haciendo ahorita?. Ya vi que revisaste mi perfil en español!... Lo que necesites estoy a la orden. Cuando quieras hablar un poco de arquitectura, musica, y buena vibra no dudes en escribir! :D

see yaa girl! <3

En la Santa Maria en Caracas! Pero todos los precios de los materiales se fueron por los aires, ahorita estoy por Guayaquil, buscando empleo y tratando de tener una vida mas prospera, sigueme y estamos en contacto! Seria bueno hablar por instagram o FB de cositas interesantes 👍❤

espero te vaya excelente por ahí, ¡es una nueva aventura que tienes en tus manos! ¡aprovéchala!, y espero me vayas contando como va todo!...

claaro! ¿como nos comunicamos? ¿me pasas tu perfil de instagram?...

¿no estas utilizando discord bella?

Ow eskiusmi mi ignorancia, investigare sobre "Discord" hasta el momento solo habia escuchado de el hahaha, me puedes seguir por @poroorooca en intagram y charlamos por ahi! :D

andas perdida!! tengo tiempo que no se de ti!, jaja :( ya te seguí en instagram! cuando conversamos?... Discord es un chat que usan la comunidad de steemit para conversar entre ellos. Descarga discord y hablemos por ahí tambien! :D muchos saludos @poroorooca :D <3

Heeeeeeeeeeeey no he estado muy pendiente de las redes ultimamente :( Recien me conecte hace un par de dias y ahorita es que vengo a leer esto hahaha lo siento! Te contestare por Instagram!!

Hello you are welcome to world of STEEM..

Thank you very much My friend!.. Whatever you need you can always write me! :D bye bye

Thanks I appreciate you..

@heiberg, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

If you are also into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Thank you very much for your comment my friend. Of course I will visit your profile!. Thanks for letting me know!, if I need a help I definitely send you a msg!, thank you very much again, and I followed you already you right now.

Byee :)

Hello @heiberg! Welcome to Steemit community!!

thank you very much @free.sbd.bot!