hi steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Steemitians. My name Is jack. And i Come From france. I am 23 Years Old . Making This Blog On Steemit For To Show How Self Development Have Changed My Life, And Hopefully Give Some Advice to Other. All What I Will Post Will Be Only Subjective Information And It is Not Necessary For You To Agree With Me. I Hope You Will Like My Blog In Future !! :)
folow and upvote me
thinks guys

Sort:  

ID thief !cheetah ban

Okay, I have banned @hello1.

Using irrelevant tags, especially popular tags, makes it hard to find good and relevant content.
Please try to use only relevant tags when posting!

#introduceyourself

The “introduceyourself” tag is for creating a post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

Blatant misuse of tags is spam. Spam is discouraged by the community and may result in action from the cheetah bot.

Welcome to Steem @hello1 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome! Nice to meet you.

clap_man.gif

Welcome to steemit @hello1. Nice introducing. I upvoted and followed you.
I collect friends so please follow, upvote me and you will get a valuable contents from me.
Thank you very much!
@chebee

My introducing:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@chebee/hello-steemit-community-i-love-you