¡ Hola a todos ! ¡ Hello Everyone !

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi, I´m Hemphyll Bracamonte

I currently live in Guatemala, I work as a freelancer doing sales, on my free time I like to travel within my country because I use to live in U.S, I like to see the different cultures and ways of living that my country has, sharing it to the world and learning from everything as well.

I love to ride my Motorcycle and spend time with family and friends, taking my daughter to ride horses on the weekends, just trying to enjoy life as best as possible.

When it comes to engines I just love them and the way they function, so every chance I get I take a ride on the Motorcycle to the different places I like to visit and explore or take it to the 1/8 or 1/4 of a mile track that we have or the circuit track , I love me a JDM car, or a European car to modify to my like and have fun with it.

I hope everyone enjoys what I post, and thats basically me.


Hola soy Hemphyll Bracamonte

Actualmente vivo en Guatemala, trabajo como freelance haciendo ventas, en mi tiempo libre me gusta viajar dentro de mi país porque vivia en los Estados Unidos, me gusta ver las diferentes culturas y formas de vida que tiene mi país, compartiendo Al mundo y aprendiendo de todo también.

Me encanta andar en mi motocicleta y pasar tiempo con mi familia y amigos, llevar a mi hija a montar a caballo los fines de semana, solo tratando de disfrutar de la vida lo mejor posible.

Cuando se trata de motores, los amo y la forma en que funcionan, así que cada vez que tengo la oportunidad de ir en la Motocicleta a los diferentes lugares que me gusta visitar y explorar, o llevarlos al 1/8 o 1/4 de milla que tenemos o la pista de circuito, me encanta un carro JDM, o un carro europeo para modificar a mi gusto y divertirme con él.

Espero que todos disfruten lo que publico, y eso es básicamente yo.IMG_20180424_142828192-EFFECTS.jpgIMG_20171105_132115105_HDR.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome and have fun!

thank you, i will

Hi, Hemphyll, welcome to steemit. Nice introduction post. Wish your every success in this journey. Upvoted your introduction post.

Thank you...

Welcome hemphyll!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Welcome enjoy

thank you

Welcome to Steem hemphyll! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Welcome hemphyll
Great to have you on Steemit! You are a new Steemian now! I saw your introduction just now and its nice to meet you.
Blogging, building and uplifting eachother thats what its all about on this steemit blockchain. And you could earn money too. When money is involved There are also possibilities of being hacked so always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For more safety tips visit the white paper.
For quick posting use the app Partiko.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. Your value and input is appreciated!
Good luck with your journey and may you find what you are looking for.
Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is the key to big succes on Steemit.
Let me know if this was helpfull or you need more help. I am here everyday !
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Welcome to our team! We are waiting for your posts.

Thank you, i'll do my best for ya'll.

Welcome to steemit @hemphyll.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Thank you my friend, ill check it out.

Hi, Welcome to the amazing world of Blogging and Sharing on Steem Blockchain. Make sure to post only Original content and avoid all kind of plagarism.
Keep your patience and faith to get success on the platform. Also make sure to engage and contribite to Community development. Commenting is best way to get involve and make your presence. Hope you have a happy stay.....Steem On!
Thanks

Upvoted!
@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you sir