introduce my self

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello, I am a Venezuelan boy who lives in Caracas, Venezuela. I am an animal protector. I was a fireman, however, I still do something for other people and animals because being a firefighter is something of the heart. My passion is martial arts when I'm not a student or protectionist. I love the risk and the challenges.

In the picture you can see my friend, it is one of my rescued animals, it is not easy but it is done.

Hola gente soy un chico venezolano que vive en Caracas Venezuela, soy un protector animal fui bombero, sin embargo, sigo haciendo algo para otras personas y animales porque ser bombero es algo del corazón. Mi pasión son las artes marciales cuando no soy un estudiante o proteccionista. Amo el riesgo y los desafíos

En la foto pueden apreciar a mi amigo, es uno de mis animales rescatados no es facil pero se hace. 2018-01-30 19.15.28.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Holaa bienvenido te falto la foto! Te recomiendo seguir a @cervantes cada vez mas venezolanos

gracias y ya edite la publicación :)

Hi Welcome to Steem. Congratulations! It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.82dac99-285x300.jpg

Welcome to steemit
There's so much prospect on this platform and so we would like to invite to our community @elitesteemians To Help you grow a follower base and get you up and going. You can also join our whatsapp group where we keep you updated on the best events on steemit. Link to group in bio.
Happy steeming.

thanks :) for the invitation

Welcome to steemit herreralfredo I wish you success and a fun time here.

Thanks for the good wishes

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

thanks I will read a rule