You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Name is Snook.

You're educated in blockchain and community building, how to touch a soul with your poetry, isn't this far more worth than any title and certificate? As I mentioned in my introduction post to overcome all those obstacles of reaching someone's heart is far harder. I don't think many people learn that in university. What they learn is how to function in a society, in a job, in a career, in a life plan. Sometimes plans are not turning out the way we like them to be and then what? I think you're a very strong personality to learn from!

Sort:  

Thank You.
You are very kind. I am smiling and crying (good tears) from your comment.

Thank You again!

and by the way I always had a hard time reading Master's and PhD theses by students that have never heard of or just didn't care of justifying text. Well they will never make it to write a blogpost in Markdown ;)

HAAAAAAAAA

I get teased for making all my posts justified. XD

So much easier to read that way though.

Have a wonderful day/evening!! :D

OMG same here, I always enjoyed to justify, it looks so nicely put in place, clean and lean BUT they complained that my writing is too long-winded, nobody can read it and it is so hard to understand and so complex, now the demon gives a fuck and it seem to work :D

you will become my anchor then ;) Enjoy your Sunday as well :)

Thank You!!

I have so far enjoyed my Sunday. I hope you have as well.

If people can learn to read my jibberish they can learn to read anything :D

Just keep being YOU!

I try, not easy when so many influences try to impose something on you or plant something in you :D but the lord of darkness has now sharpened horns for the hunt <3 Have a great start into your week <3 and let's #ThriveOnHive engagement3