You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first post on Hive (English-Spanish)

in #introduceyourself4 years ago

Welcome to #Hive, @marvic-1194!
It's good to have you here. I'm sure you'll find here all the motivation to develop many of your talents and amazing people and places that will help you grow as a global hiver.
Wish you the best. Join the communities that better suit your interests. There is a little bit of everything here. You'll eventually find your niche.
To develop your writing skills, you can joind @mariannewest and her @freewritehouse where veterans and novice writers have fun with daily prompts.
Be patient, be authentic, participate of contests and challenges, comment on posts you like and respond to comments you receive, learn about the platform and you'll do great.

Sort:  

Thanks for all your help and motivation! You have always believed in my skills even when I haven`t. I hope this time will be different and I can keep up. I'm following your suggestions.

Hello! Thank you for your beautiful comment! Yes, I'm on it!