Introducing Silvia and Michal || Hello D-Tube!


Hello everyone!

We are so excited to be here. We have have a Youtube channel—Honeyboom—for which we have been loving to produce content, but something tells us that D-Tube is the platform that will win our heart <3

Our passion is human connection, relationships, and authentic communication, and those are the main topics about which we will be talking here on D-Tube—along with polyamory, Minimalism, traveling and location independence, and overall healthy living.

Please feel free to ask us any questions, give us feedback on our content, or simply say hello. We would particularly love to hear which topics interest you within the field of relationships and human connection: What do you struggle with the most? What do you look for in other people? Which relationships/interactions have changed you forever? What would you like to hear more about in the world? How do you connect with people in your life? What turns you on? How do you make friends? What makes you fall in love?

Thank you for being part of this amazing community, and thank you for receiving us with so much love.

Have a wonderful day! <3


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Welcome to our steemit community.

@honeyboom Welcome to our community.
A lot of successes.

welcome to the steemit community !

Welcome to the community.

Welcome to Steemit

Hi, I'm @edosweet. I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us.

Welcome guys! This is my first go at creating content and vlogging. Dtube is becoming addicting getting to know everyone and helping to leave this world a little better everyday with my contribution.

Firstly,i would like to welcome in this beautiful community.As you have asked what kind of person you want in relationship? Well,i would like to have a humble,caring,cooperative,loving and intellectual person.

Welcome to this vibrant community. All the best

You can also upload your videos and content to DLive, not to mention you can also livestream on the DLive platform which is really cool if you're interested in broadcasts.

Me particularly would love to see more of a live aspect in your content and possibly talking to viewers in real time and answering some questions, mainly because you talk about such a great topic of human connection and this would be a great opportunity to expand.

Try both of the platforms and enjoy Steemit! This is definitely a social network that is expanding rapidly.

hoping for a nice channel from you

Honeyboom first of all welcome to steem family. I love to listen some thing on healthy relationship, better way of living and communicatio skill All the best @honeyboom

Thanks for the welcome! We'll be posting plenty of videos on those topics, so stay tuned. Love and Light!

welcome to steemit honeyboom, i'm @yousafharoonkhan if you realy love to earn free crypto then get every airdrop info


Welcome to Steemit @honeyboom!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

hi @honeyboom Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

We will always be happy to give you a welcome quality in the community. We are sure that they will offer great content

Very interesting.

Welcome to steemit @honeyboom.
I see your suggestion topics are great. You develop the content in the next blog.

Welcome to right platform @honeyboom. I interest when you say your passion is human connection, relationships, and authentic communication. #Indonesia is welcome people, I hope you and me in good connection, because #indonesia make your passion more colorfull.

welcome to cumunity steemit

In the name of love we come to the community..
In relationship we can get a glory..
Just do by your self and honesty..
Waste away a hate and build originalty..

Welcome @honeymoon.

Congrats excellent idea, welcome to steemit,
I invited to visit my post @mjoa07
regards from Venezuela

Hola, saludos, bienvenida a la comunidad steemit!

Great work.

@honeyboom Selamat datang di komunitas ini @dtube

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do. I’ve created a Steemit Support Facebook Group that I would love to have you join.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit and will be posted on the @steemitvideos account as well.

How To Write A Good Intro Post

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: Successful Affiliate Marketing

facebook-icon.png twitter-icon.png instagram-icon.png pinterest-icon.png google-plus-icon.png linkedin-icon.png tumblr-icon.png youtube-icon.png

Welcome to our community.

I love new content on SteemIt welcome aboard @honeyboom :)

Buen Post, me alegra poder compartir contigo

very nice and exciting . natural speak thanks.

Welcome to steemit community! Glad you made a choice to be here. Good luck!

The post you posted is an important post. If this post was not about YouTube, about steemit, then we would have benefited more than the new user. Because there are more steemit visitors in YouTube. If you could write something good, we could learn something from youtube, youtube is a great platform You can get more revenue from your post....

Why not just embed your YouTube links?
They are integrated with steemit and play right in the post.

Hello dear ! Welcome to Steemit ! I'm a cryptocurrency trader with really good results, 70%, 258%, 300% (REAL) Feel free to join me on Steemit to get great info&way to understand & invest in the crypto world ! CQRTC.

Welcome :)

Hello welcome to this wonderful community, I love the proposed topics, happy home.

Nice intro, I'm looking for your next post :) I'm curious to know what you mean by location independence @honeyboom

Hello, welcome, it's a pleasure to have you in the Steemit community.
There is a topic of interest that is troubling me these days, it is the theme of astral travel, knowing its benefits (if you have them), and knowing a little more about the subject.

Greetings from Venezuela

I'm so excited for everyone who comes to learn about Dtube. I can evern feel the tears coming. You're gonna love this platform @honeyboom. Welcome!!

Welcome! You are my kind of people. (✊🏽 ♥️ ✌🏾)

Welcome! You are my kind of people. (✊🏽 ♥️ ✌🏾)

Hello! Excellent article, you're done! Welcome to Steemit, I'm glad to new friends and have followed you, I hope you will follow me as well, wish you successful development of your blog! Upvoted your post! ;)

Very good post Have a lot of success on the platform

Welcome to the community.Best wishes for the future and have fun . :)

Great to have you here on DTube @honeyboom !

Why is this video worth almost 300.000$, because of 94 Thumbs up?
I honestly don't trust DTube anymore, something is definitely wrong here.
Several of my videos can't even be played anymore, even after 3 e-mails to the steemit administration.
What is this nonsense?

There are 2 pages
Pages