I like to introduce my self to all steemian's | I'm mike...

in #introduceyourself • 7 years ago

Greeting's dear steemian's friend's🤗


Today i decide that i can introduce myself to all steemian's.So let's go.My name is noman and i live in Uk,I Went in uk because i need more knowledge about this world mean's for study.My age is 22 year's and I'm a pretty good person.I love to writing blog's and i like to play badminton.I read mural's and adventure story's.And The reason of joining this platform is that i can gain a skill of blogging so i try it by using this platform...
I hope you all doing well.



Thank you so much

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @honeysingh! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hello Welcome to Steemit wish you best of luck ! Glad to see more people like you

welcomedubai

Welcome @honeysingh to this excellent community, I hope to be the beginning of a great way to see things and meet new people and at the same time to win.

I invite you to follow the following link to win more followers and upvotes.

https://steemfollower.com/?r=4871

#steemit #steem #introduceyourself #welcome

Thanks

Welcome to Steem

Thank you

You're welcome

hello let welcome you on board steemit is a great experience hope you enjoy it, found this article helpful if you want to get more followers fast using steemfollower , hope it helps you add more followers https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@joendegz/steemfollower-the-easiest-way-to-get-followers or go to this link https://steemfollower.com/?r=4552 and click on "exchange" on the drop down menu click on "follow exchange"

Thank you very much

welcome to steemit @honeysing let's make a great steemit community together @litnotes

Thank you for your words

Welcome to steemit my friend

Welcome to Steemit :) Nice Intro !

I am offering Free Steem to New Steemit Members :)
If you are interested < please follow the link below !

Followed and upvoted !

https://steemit.com/steemit/@sanjayrai/10-steem-giveaway-target-200-followers-just-follow-upvote-comment-resteem

Thanks

Hello. :D