I'm Ali

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180124_174931_905.jpg

Hi! I'm Ali from the United States. Interested in food, travel, differences among cultures such as family values and religion, reading, and learning about things in general! Excited to finally be a part of the Steemit community!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit and nice intro post!

I am also a new user and just getting the hang of things too. I also found https://steemfollower.com/?r=12904 which is an easy way to help you get upvotes. Also, don’t forget to set up all resources for minnows like us to get free upvotes!

Follow me @byzantinehash
For a chance to get into two new cryptocurrency’s for free early on.

If you are interested in crypto currency that you can mine yourself feel free to check out my blog and give me a follow if anything interests you. My projects will be mineable without processing power later on allowing you to mine cryptocurrency by playing games, sharing information, curating information, and more.

Welcome to steemit Ali. There will be plenty to keep you interested here if those are your interests!

As I am also fairly new to steemit myself I am looking to build up my own follower base. Feel free to check out my blog, where I talk about health related topics.
I am also giving away all of the steem dollars I earn from each post at random, through a learn and earn initiative to provide valuable education as well as build my own following.
Feel free to check out my last 2 posts, learn something and enter the giveaway to earn some steem!

That sounds great! Already enjoying the community by learning about the ways people like you are using it to help others

Its a really good thing you enjoy to learn! There is a endless list of things that are good to know here at Steemit! Glad you are joining us!

Thanks for the comment!

no worries its what I do!

Welcome to Steemit Ali, hope you will find your place in our community ;)

Thank you

Awesome to have you here, Ali! Which part of US are you from? :) Best of luck on Steemit.

I am into motivation, psychology and healthy lifestyle, in case you would like to visit my channel :) VALUE guaranteed

Thanks! The Midwest, currently live in Indiana. Planning to move somewhere sunny and warm year round next year.

Going to check out your channel now!

Awesome. Would love to visit US someday :)

You'll enjoy it here. Welcome :)

Thank you!

Hello :) Ali
Nice to meet you!
I hope i can make global friendship with you as Mutual followers
I just follow you :)
my introduceyourself
Thank you ^^

Hey there, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I love your glasses and beanie hat and you seem to be pretty smart. And nice green eyes. Welcome.

Hey there. Thanks for the welcome. You've got a cool blog for nerdy people like myself haha

sweet and take care

Welcome to this great community. I wish you all the best on this platform and look forward to your future post.
giphy-downsized (5).gif