🤙🖐HELLO!!! i'm new to steemit #INTRODUCEYOURSELF

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

HI, my name is Heber Perez.

I'm from Guatemala, Guatemala, and i have 26 years old, I leave you a photo so you can get to know me a little more

IMG_20180928_111643.jpg

ok going back with me, I'm studying civil engineering at the university it's my fourth year, I'm almost finishing my degree and I finish university !!!!!!!

I started to feel attracted to the crypto world in 2017, when I discovered the online mining of bitcoin, then one thing brought another and here I am presenting myself in steemit
in the most pure and transparent way I can, hoping to publish things that I am passionate about, such as:

  • Sports
  • Civil Engineering
  • Technology
  • Relevant News
  • Cryptocurrencies

I hope you like my content and I hope we can be friends and be able to make everyone know Steemit.
I would be very grateful if you could tell me what you think or what advice you can give me.
Thank you
Greetings and blessings
Happy Halloween!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I hope for your UPVOTES thanks 👍👍

Sort:  

Welcome hperez!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you very much, I'll take a look and thank you for your comment !!!!!

You are looking so relaxed and nice photography as well. Welcome to steemit. Wish your successful journey in blockchain world. Upvoted your introduction post. You can visit my blog @dindar

I am very relaxed man, thank you for the welcome and thank you very much for your upvote, of course if I already happened to your blog to see your content, thanks and regards!

That's excellent and incredible :-)

thank you very much friend, thanks for your upvote, regards

These are neat and magnificent

Thank you very much and thank you for your upvote

Incredibly admirable :-)

Thank u men!!!!!

Looks splendid and appealing!!

Hi @hperez, Welcome to the steemit platform. Hope you can have fun here. Please follow me and if you need help, I will help you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Esta publicación ha sido seleccionada para el reporte de Curación Diaria.

final de post.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!