Presentation!!!

Hi guys i decided to do my presentation in spanish and in english to try to practice a bit and to try to comunicate with more people.

Im Juan, a spanish poker player in london, im here for casuality becuase i was reading about crytocurrency and i arrived to steemit and i like a lot the idea so i gonna write about my experiencies in travels, some opinions about the cities i visit, some tips and funny things that happen to me...

My favourite places to visit is beaches, i like all you can do in a nice beach, but unfurtunately i only can visit in vacation...

So i hope you like my posts and thanks for follow meIMG_6651.PNG

Sort:  

hi Huaracheando I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Ok mate thanks, i will

Hello and nice to meet you!

Hahahahaha

by the way it's my favorite movie)))

Welcome again)

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Bienvenido Juan, esperemos que poco a poco crezca la plataforma de Españoles, te mando un follow y agradecería uno de vuelta!

Si esperemos, si si te sigo

hello~ huaracheando, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~, @leesujae17

I followed you

nice introuction. Followed. Follow me back 😘

I do look forward to reading your future posts; so, hope for you the best in this much interesting & challenging environment. I like writing about several topics that call my attention, from travel, life, politics to science, food and technology. Here are some of my last posts, that if you can, read them and of course …. HAVE FUN.

https://steemit.com/engineering/@indepthstory/7-reasons-why-i-studied-mechanical-engineering-so-here-you-are

find them interesting and of value to you, well txs for the UPVOTE … !!! now, click on the FOLLOW and leave some comments to grow the network

… have a great life trip here …

@indepthstory

Welcome @huaracheando to Steemit. Looking forward to more posts from you. Please follow me @bankhai
Upvote