Introduceyourself; I'm a busy girl!

Dear, Steemian friend!

hunt6.jpg

Greetings.
My name is HunterGirl. This is my first post. I am the second of three sister. My father made me love my father. On holidays, outside the office hours, he often took me to the shooting practice site. I was taught how to shoot. On another occasion he invited me to hunt rabbits in a farming village.

Hunting is my passion. You have to go through it with great difficulty. Run, hide, wait, and shoot so there are prey. Rabbit is my food freak. I love the curry and the rabbit soup. Have you ever paid rabbit meat? If not, you may be involved.

hunt1.jpg

I'm a busy girl. I went to college in the literature department, because in my college there was no majoring in hunting. I should have gone to a military or police academy. Even though I like to hunt, but I do not like violence. Against animals, I tried to shoot at the head, so that he died not in pain.

Hunting my bag is a sport beside the passion. I should not be killing animals. However, the life cycle is already so. If I do not kill, at its peak will be hunted by other skins or other hunters. Even if not, in the end he will be old and die too.

hunt7.jpg

Wait, do not watch me cruel. I just hunted animals to eat. Just as you pay the beef, the goat, the chicken, and so forth, it is also cruel. You or somebody have to slaughter it first. Not to be wasted and make animals suffer, to me no matter. Humans as animal eaters and also plants.

Well, back about steemit. I'm maternity on this blog to socialize with my friends all. I want to pour my thoughts and feelings here. I want to learn also about the development of a world that is still foreign to me. All this time I just heard it from friends.

hunt3.jpg

I really hope for help from friends, so that I will not become a neglected human being. I love peace, love of friendship, and love to those who are generous. Indeed we live to share and spread goodness. Greetings know full of love. Peace-loving greetings. May we become friends!

hunt2.jpg



Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @hunter77! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hey Babe ! You unbelievably beautiful girl. Welcome to Steemit. Hope to see more from you :)
Followed you !

Hey @hunter77. Welcome to Steemit!

Congrat friend!
You need people to get more upvotes.. meet them on these channels

https://steemfollower.com/?r=15582

https://discord.gg/tXR3vQ


Welcome to Steemit @hunter77!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hello steemit friend!
You have a really good pictures here and you are so gorgeous! ;)
I never eat a rabbit, and i never will be, but i can see passion in what you written and it's good.
Such a strong woman in a delicate body. :)
Upvote from me ;)

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

I love guns.