Hello. I am Tove- Elena. I create hybrid art. I would like to share my story with you/Hola. Soy Tove- Elena

23600141_498653273836041_1787878739_o.jpg

23600909_498653343836034_732899272_o.jpg

Hello.
(El mismo texto en castellano abajo)

I am a hybrid. Hybrid artist crossing various art forms, mostly dance, video and fine arts. And hybrid human for many reasons. I will share my reflections around this through my art work here on Steemit. My thoughts and feelings about being a human in this world today. My life story in various creative ways.

My name is Tove- Elena. Tove is my norwegian mothers mother and Elena is my chilean father's mother. I was born in Bergen, raised in Grimstad, ran away to Oslo with a theatre and started to dance butoh dance in Barcelona in 2004. This is where I live now.

I want to try Steam It because I have so much artistic material that I never shared with the world. And I would like to share it here on this platform.

This is my second attempt creating an account on Steemit. Of course I lost my password in my first attempt. That's part of who I have become. Rebell, I need to question the rules before I obey them.

The pictures in this post are recent self portraits. And all the work I will post will be creations of me or by me.

I hope to share posts that will evoke reflection from our hearts.

All the best
Tove- Elena

23627218_498653203836048_1490883313_o.jpg

Hola.

Soy artista híbrido que cruza varias formas de arte, principalmente danza, video y bellas artes. E híbrido humano por muchas razones. Compartiré mis reflexiones sobre esto a través de mi obra de arte aquí en Steemit. Mis pensamientos y sentimientos acerca de ser un ser humano en este mundo de hoy. La historia de mi vida en varias formas creativas.

Mi nombre es Tove-Elena. Tove es noruega y la madre de mi madre y Elena es chilena y la madre de mi padre. Nací en Bergen, crecí en Grimstad, luego me escapé a Oslo con un teatro y comencé a bailar danza butoh en Barcelona en 2004. Aquí es donde vivo ahora.

Quiero probar Steam It porque tengo mucho material artístico que nunca compartí con el mundo. Y me gustaría compartirlo aquí en esta plataforma.

Este es mi segundo intento de crear una cuenta en Steemit. Por supuesto perdí mi contraseña en mi primer intento. Eso es parte de quien soy ahora. Rebelde, necesito cuestionar las reglas antes de obedecerlas.

Las imágenes en esta publicación son autorretratos recientes. Y todo el trabajo que publicaré será creado por mí o sobre mí.

Espero compartir publicaciones que evoquen la reflexión desde nuestros corazones.

Un saludo
Tove- Elena

Sort:  

Hola Tove excelente post, desde ahora te seguire bienvenida a esta comunidad.

Muchas gracias por darme la bienvenida!!!

Welcome to Steemit @hybridart upvote :)

Thanx alot!!!! Im not sure how it works yet... but I learn very fast!!!

Te doy la bienvenida a Steemit, @hybridart

A continuación te presento varias iniciativas que existen en esta comunidad para ayudarte a crecer

Para ayudarte en la plataforma, he votado en este post y te estoy siguiendo 🙂

¡Te deseamos mucho éxito y que disfrutes estar por aquí!


Este bot fue creado por @moisesmcardona. Vótalo como Witness si esta información te ha parecido útil en https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Muchas gracias!!!

Heyy... Welcome to the Steemit Community !!

Hope you have a great time here, with loads of earnings...

Cheers :)

I want to welcome you in the family, and to help if is required .
I give you an upvote check my Steem power
give me follow and i will support you in the future .

Hello and welcome :)
thanks for sharing.
have a good time here ;)
best regards @tommithomson

Thank you very much!

your welcome, thank you for following me :)

Congratulations @hybridart! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi Tove-Elena ... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority
It will be great if you visit and read my blog and upvote them..!!!!!

Then coding could be considered as such...

Thax for the helpful comment. I wanted to try this since i already have so much material to share. Thats my main goal here. Try new things. And if there is some money in it to then that would be absolutetly lovely. Yes I have already seen a lot of crap and not so much interesting content yet to be honest. I guess Ill understand how to find people that interest me on the way. Ill check you out now. Thanx for helping!!!