Steemit ! Sharing is caring, this is what I believe !

Steemit ! Sharing is caring, this is what I believe !

13716136_10154366253530536_1021791595847152752_n.jpg

First of all, thank for giving me this opportunity to join as part of this online community to share my ideas, tips & news about iOS/Android mobile device and iOS/Android app !

As an introduction, I am a full time mobile developer working for an IT company with great passion to research and develop mobile apps. I have been developing free iPhone and iPad apps in the past 4 years during my free time, not so much on making any revenue but more on sharing my creation to the rest of iPhone / iPad users. I take pride in my new creations of iPhone apps and hope this is something to make all our live better, as mobile apps are gradually become part of our daily needs. I have released over 200 Free App available in App Store in different categories.

April-29-2014-02-04-23-qq.jpg

Today, I step out the first step to be accepted in this community and I believe "Sharing is Caring". You can see how the 2 little rabbits in the picture are sharing the food together and I believe this should be how the good human relationship and bonding are established. When you share something good, something that can improve some people's life, bring them more convenient and zero or low cost, I enjoy it as a great achievement.

I will be sharing posts about my own creations of mobile app, news and tips on iOS/Android mobile device. I hope you all could give comments , supports and ideas for better improvement. if you feel my posts will be helpful in one week or another to improve your life, that will be an added bonus to me and I will treat is as an encouragement to do it better !

I run 2 free app blogs below and receive numerous positive comments about my posts. Do take a look at your free time snd leave your comments there

1.http://freeapps2all.com/
2.http://getfreeandroidapps.net

Also, feel happy to like to FB page below, all my free app had been shared to my 8K followers
https://www.facebook.com/iAppsTechnology

Thanks again for your reading and may you enjoy my sharing ! I hope my sharing could make your life better, if not at least some of my post will cheer up your life , bring you some ideas for better life improvement !

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Welcome to steemit and enjoy. Follow me if you want and read my posts!

thanks for your message

Wel come

thank for your message

Congratulations @iappstech! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!