Hello Steemian's... I'm new here, lets me introduce myself

Hi ... my name is ibnu khattab, my job is a barista,

I live in Aceh, Sumatra.
This is my first introduction to steemit.
I know steemit from my friend @steemvest17. He told me about how to write great posts until then many steemit users who gain knowledge, I myself also hope to find a good friend, know the community from all over the world.

Previously, for me, steemit was something unfamiliar, as before I only knew facebook, and that's where I spent some free time. If there is a steemit, a new platform based cryptocurrency, why would I spend more time on FB? True, or not? I think you will all agree with me ..

Now, after finding steemit. I will get a lot of information about the world of new currency, that is crypto currency.

Besides, I also have some hobbies, which I might share here, I like games, football, and for football myself, I really like Intermilan club, are you a fan of that club too? If any, then we have the same hobby. : D

Nothing is impossible, all could be possible in this world, including to achieve success, I really hope for success here, I hope you all want to accept me here, and be one of the best, greetings STEEMIT!

The steemit is amazing

@ibnukhattab

Sort:  

welcome bro, nice to meet you,

Welcome to Steem @ibnukhattab I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello @ibnukhattab. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Hello Ibnukhattab its good to see more Steemians around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

Welcome to Steemit Ibnukhattab!! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Hello @Ibnukhattab - welcome to Steemit ! i am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you and all the best !

nice to meet you to,

Hi there Ibnukhattab ,
Welcome to Steemit ! I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you !

I do check the values of some offers here and hope so to help new steemians. I just started this project !

In my session 1 of testing the value of an @booster upvote I tracked the gains of different users by using this offer - so - for example @ragnartheking got for an investment of $5.42136 and Post Upvote worth $13.22 !

if you want to save money, follow me on follow me on my blog! :)

thanks you, ok

Welcome! We are glad to have you.

Up-voted :-)

RightWithin

Welcome to Steemit @ibnukhattab!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to steemit! Upvoted and followed (y) Check my profile, there are lots of guides and hacks for newbies ;)

Greetings @ibnukhattab! smart move joining the platform!

Welcome!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to this amazing community!! Followed. Follow me back 😘