I'm @icallbs, and I bet you know what I'm here for.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Here's the best part: I bet some of you are rolling your eyes like, "Oh god, not another one."
Just you wait. I'm fulla surprises, not quite what you think. Be sure to check out all my comments, as that's where I'll be doing most of my work.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

looking forward to the surprises, welcome to steemit @icalibs

I'm sorry, I don't understand. Can you elaborate?

" I Call Bullshit "!!! lool. I did not see that coming. Nice name bdw

looks like interesting times ahead ... i was being accused of being you this morning and now he's moved on to contentjunkie.. who will be next