Introducemyself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

AirBrush_20170709163602.jpg
🙋Hallo Steemit...Hari ini saya baru bergabung di 💟STEEMIT💟, saya mengenal steemit dari grup Facebook Komunitas Steemit Indonesia dan dari adik sepupu saya @sariarizka.

Perkenalkan nama saya 👩Cut Uli Toerisa biasanya dipanggil Icha. Saya lahir di Banda Aceh dan Saya adalah anak tunggal. Almarhum ayah saya bernama Drs.T.M.Taufik dan Almarhumah ibu saya bernama Hj.Sukmawati.

Saya bekerja di salah satu perbankan syariah yang ada di Banda Aceh sebagai J.Consumer Banking Ralationship Manager (Marketing Pembiayaan).
Hobby saya travelling. Saya lulusan S1 Ekonomi Akuntansi. Universitas Syiah Kuala Banda Aceh. Suami saya berprofesi sebagai Arsitek di Banda Aceh. Saat ini kami memiliki 3 orang anak, yang pertama anak laki-laki👦 bernama "Muhammad Faheem Iffat" berusia 6 tahun, yang kedua anak perempuan👧 bernama "Falisha Anindita Aufa" berusia 4 tahun dan yang ketiga anak laki-laki👶 bernama "Muhammad Fareel Arsya" hari ini tepat berusia 3 bulan. Sekian perkenalan dari saya, jangan lupa follow saya ya...@icha
Terima Kasih👍
SALAM KOMUNITAS STEEMIT INDONESIA

Sort:  

"WELCOME TO STEEMIT"
I appreciate if you follow me!
Your comments are always welcome,
I will try to answer as much as possible.
Good luck with your journey in this communitas,
So follow me https://steemit.com/@jakir
thank you

Thank you @jakir

Welcome to Steem @icha I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome here @Icha!! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

I dont understand your language , By the way Welcome to steemit , Keep earning and enjoying this website :)

Salam Aleykom @icha ✋🏻 ,​ welcome to Steemit , it will be better if you can post in English ​

Wa'alaikum salam wr.wb.
Thank you @whatshappened

Hey welcome dear how are you doing today... Big steem ahead lets steemit

Hi there! I'm a new steemitian too) We can be friends and help each other, and the whole community as well.

I'm writing about my life and the life of my golden retriever puppy Mr. Oliver. If you're interested, follow me, upvote one of my recent posts and leave a comment there, so I will know you did it, and will do the same back!

Good luck!

Thank you @vikky

Welcome to steemit. This is an amazing place with awesome content. Look forward to seeing some of your posts. Come and have a look at @yoda1917 I am sure you will find something there interesting and I give my best to help the new people :)

Regards

Yoda

Thank you @yoda1917

Most welcome, come to @yoda1917 and see some of my work and follow me :)

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to steemit !! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome to steem @icha, wishing you all the best, check out some posts on minnowsupport to help get started. Follow me if you want free banners to help grow your following.

Congratulations @icha! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The semi-finals are coming. Be ready!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @icha! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!