"Earning Money Online" Hello Steemit / DTube! My First Post! Introduction! .

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello Steemit! Excited to finally be here @steemit community instead of just lurking around internet browsing and moving around to other social media and video platform. Finally, I have decided to hang out in steemit and Dtube. this is my #introduceyourself post. I have opened my steemit account around two weeks ago and I was reading articles here in @steemit. some of the articles really influenced me to start writing and to hang around with the @steemit community. I feel so humble to be with @steemit community!

Ifat Razvy.jpg

Since one year, I am working full time online and I am earning well. I am going to share my story step by step with @steemit community. Earning money online is not very difficult. Online earning can give one's to survive a luxurious life easily. If one can go with the right direction, I believe earning money online is better than physical working money income. I am new in the online earning, It is just one year that I have started. I am loving and enjoying @Earning Money Online.

I will be sharing with you, why I have started and how I have started @online earning. What I have done last one year, what am I doing and what I will be doing. I believe, This will be helpful for you and me both by sharing each other experience. My English writing is not that good but I believe this is understandable. I will appreciate correction of my writing and your experience also in the comment box. This will help me to write better English. To be honest, this is my first blog writing ever. I am going to end up here today. I look forward to writing my next post! Thank you very much for having me!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit,trust me it is a community for positive curators like you and definitely you will enjoy the ride,follow me @donkelly

@donkelly Thank you very very much. I have found it a wonderful community. I have followed you. Follow me too @ifatraz

Yeah,i've done that already

hello 🙂 nice to meet you.
welcome to steemit family.
Keep sharing your story in this platform 🙂
cheers!

Hello littlefox nice to meet you too. Thank you very much.
I am really glad to hear, will be continue writing. I have followed you, follow me:)

welcome to steemit .... greeting from indonesian (^_^)

Hey @lopezdacruz. Thank you very much.
I have followed you, follow me:)