Introduce My Self (I'm Newbie In This Platform)


Introduce my name ihsanul qalbi, usually called anul

I would like to introduce myself to all esteem friends that I just joined in this esteem application.
Before him I apologize and be understood to all my friends when there is an awkwardness in deciphering these words.

Well .... !!
Friends all ...... !!!
I am very excited to have joined in this esteem application, which was only limited to hear but has now joined in this application,
Then move with the attitude that istiqamah to understand it by the way I joined in this esteem.
because it is sure this application in addition to its sophistication and privilege there is also a wealth of his scientific in understanding the works that exist in us.
Now I have positively joined, hope to all friends to agree in their participation in accessing their later articles. Hopefully we all in the protection of GOD Almighty in every word, deeds and our work. Amiin
Acknowledgments and greetings to all friends for their motives and help.

Maybe enough for today, see U in the next post all.

Don't forget to follow me in steemit @ihsanulqalbi95

Thank you.

Sort:  

steemitComment.png

We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. It's a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you don't have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChat's content! We always love to hear from our community.

Happy Steeming

Thank you friend @techchat nice post, I like, hopefully what we hope to achieve all, I just upvoted it! PS: I hope we can follow and just like the post that we post, thank you friends

Hello @ihsanulqalbi95 a warm welcome to the amazing Steemit community.....I wish you all the luck and support in this community...

Hello back @universalpro , thanks for the welcome! Amiin, may our hope be achieved through this community


Welcome to Steem @ihsanulqalbi95.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Okay, thanks for the information @steemladder

Hi @ihsanulqalbi95 ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

Hi back @legsnheels! thanks for the compliment, yes I will follow you soon, please also follow me and like my post thanks

You welcome
Hold on
Follow to follow

Okay, I'll follow you, love each other's friends postings @theintphyo

Welcome to Steemit Anul. Here you'll find a community happy to help you so enjoy the journey ... Geoff

Thank you for your welcome ucaoan, so hopefully we are so helpful among the community @poorcirculation

hello new member ~ nice to meet you. follower please ~:)

Hello back friends @serenakim , thank you for the pleasure of it, hopefully we follow each other and always liked the post of fellow

... Welcome to the social networks that pays you and trust me you will enjoy your stay here follow me and see more of art works @theob

Hi @ihsanulqalbi95, welcome to Steemit. Here to show a newcomer some support with a little upvote. Hope you will enjoy your time here!

Congratulations @ihsanulqalbi95! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Very welcome

When you copy/paste or repeatedly type the same comments you could be mistaken for a bot.

Tips to avoid being flagged

Thank You! ⚜

Thank you friend