Gjeravica Hiking

Hello steemeans,

On June 2011 I was on Gjeravica Hiking, what a good trip it was.
Gjeravica is the highest mountain in Kosovo. It has an elevation of 2656 m above sea level and it is located in western part of Kosovo.
Although, terrain was a bit hard, and almost at the top I had to walk also with my hands :D, I still did not quit and climbed the top of the mountain. It may not be as high as there are other mountains around the world, but for me it was first time climbing so high and I sure did unlock an achievement there :).
The weather was a cloudy (as you can see it from the picture), so there was a bit of desperation, since other members of that trip (who was there before) said that we can see almost whole Kosovo, and we did not see anything.
But one thing is for sure, I will climb it again and get that perfect view.
264720_10150240338641870_1713297_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @ilirazemi!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steam - you really like it here!
I upvote your post so you can get your first money. If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me.
Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steam better together!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
I follow you, and I hope you will follow me.
Steem on!

@ilirazemi Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

Congratulations @ilirazemi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!