I BELIVE I CAN FLY, and I can teach YOU how! This GIFT [only for STEEMit users]

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hello all Steemers! :) My name is Vanсe, and now I will show you some tricks 

                     

180°  tail grab

 Boardslide

 Wallride

 Tail Slide 

 No tricks without crash

 GIFT [ONLY for Steem users!] Come to Sochi and I'll teach you ride like me!

                                                       


Here are some links to my social media: 

Instagram

Facebook

Vk

I love the idea of STEEM, please feel free to give me advice and feedback!

Thank YOU, and have a nice day!

Sort:  

You have excellent photos!
by the way i'am too from Sochi.

Wow! This is nice.) I can teach you snowboarding , please contact if u want

Good post man! I think this is best introduction for the last time!

Thank you, man! I did my best

тоже гонял пару раз на сноуборде, ништяк тема

Советую скататься в горы покататься, это вообще супер!