I'm Rida Khan here | A Graphic Designer From Pakistan

I am here to meet different people and explore the world and also hope for a good experience.
Let me introduce my self. My name is Rida Khan and I am the founder of "IMAGICA STUDIO" which is my design studio. I completed my study and start working as freelance Graphic Designer.I am trying so hard to achieve my dreams.
I am very focused and passionate about my work.

Let me show you some cool stuff of my studio






If you are looking for Designs & graphics related work, I am here at your service. Every Design is crafted with love care and commitment. I will provide you professional and All type Designs and every graphic related work Guaranteed Buyer Satisfaction.

SERVICES:

  • Logo Design
  • Business Cards & Stationery
  • Cartoons & Caricatures
  • Flyers & Posters
  • Book Covers & Packaging
  • Web & Mobile Design
  • Social Media Design
  • Banner Ads
  • Photoshop Editing
  • 3D & 2D Models
  • T-Shirts
  • Presentation Design
  • Vector Tracing
  • Invitations
  • Other

I'm here to showcase my talent infornt of you guys need your huge support and motivation. If you guys keep in touch with me and support my work. I will surely gonna rock on the steemit :)

Please share your valuable feedback about my work.

Feel free to contact me

Regards: Rida Khan

CEO of Imagica Studio

https://web.facebook.com/RKImagicaStudio/
https://www.fiverr.com/imagica_studio/

Sort:  

Hello :) from South Korea.
Nice to meet you!
I hope i can make global friendship with you as Mutual followers
I just follow you :)
my introduceyourself
Thank you ^^
check this out !
→ Event 2nd Mutual followership

Thanks a lot

Yeahh! I would wait amazing posts ^^

welcome imagica-studio

happy steeming

Welcome to steemit Rida Khan
God give you success more and more
stay in touch ;)

Congratulations @imagica-studio! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @imagica-studio! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!