You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fuck you Justin, we're moving to Hive.

Yes recurring seizures like an Epilepsy is very normal for patients with Ohtahara syndrome. It breaks my heart every time my daughter has one :( Another common occurence is pneumonia :( Pictures below were taken the last time she had pneumonia

As a mom it crushes my soul seeing my baby like that but I have to be very strong.

Sort:  

I can imagine how it feels. I will.write and share and hope people respond and someone out there turns out to be a big help.
💕☘

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much wakeupkitty! You are all good people and I hope everything you're doing to help me comes back to you a hundredfold:)

Take good care of yourself! Moms are easily forgotten. I hope it will help 💕☘ for all of yoy.

Posted using Partiko Android