Nothing is impossible for an ambitious soul

What's up Steemit !!!
In my first post I did not manage to introduce myself so today I will show you a little of my life and my family.
IMAG0074.jpg
My parents at the marriage ceremony with my grandparents and friends of course I was not there then.
But of their love I came to this wonderful world on December 5, 1991IMAG0075.jpgIMAG0073.jpg
My first birthday
My name is Giurgi Alexandru and I am from Romania Maramures County Sighetu Marmatiei.
I was born of St. Nicholas and I am proud of it. I am Sagittarius and I like to travel to see the world so it is as people really are, so I heard from my audience on this site and it seems to be very different in positive sense than other social networks.
Here I am at the kindergarten reciting St. Nicholas poems
IMAG0086.jpg
I think the Kindergarten is the foundation of the whole child's education. The skills and knowledge he / she gains in the years spent in kindergarten will help him get to school and have good academic results.
IMAG0069.jpg
picture boarding school
School lifescoala-generala-dr-ioan-mihalyi-de-apsa-0.jpg
School life is a unique experience that when you live it you do not appreciate it in true value, but later, looking back with nostalgia , you realize the beauty of the moments in school. Over the years, turning back in time and thinking about the beginning of the school and the being that has been your mother and girlfriend for twelve years, your soul is full of emotion and your heart beats faster.
They soon passed through my childhood, and it was easy to integrate into my life after graduating from high school.
when I have eighteen years old in this photo and finish the high school IMAG0087.jpg
I started the work that makes you feel alive and makes you a man capable of doing it
The big problem is our haste, we have simply forgotten the things that we have ever believed. Usually we forgot to believe in something. And most importantly, I forgot that life is too short to hurry. I forgot that life is too short to do things we do not like and meet with people we do not like. And I forgot that life is too short to pretend. Although we do not forget that life is too short to be in vain, we do not manage to remember that life too short to work in one. It's too short to take care of nothing, but it's even shorter to get involved in too many projects. It's too short to spend your weekends working or staying overtime. But it's never too short for a walk in the park or a lazy morning with French croissants. But it's definitely too short to change the world. It's too short to be selfish, but it's too short to devote ourselves to the causes of others. It's too short to spend nights in a row reading furiously, but it's not too short to go from time to time through a bookstore. It's too short to have no friends, but it's definitely too short to accept their bullshit. The so-called friends. It's too short to know all the bars and clubs, but it's too short and not to come out of time to a coffee or a bunch of loved ones. It's too short for sex for the sake of sex but it's never too short to love. And, yes, it's too short to get out of here without memories. No more beautiful memories.
Peace and love my friends and enjoy your life every moment !

Sort:  

welcome in to the club :D

thanks my friend

You said in your post "But it's definitely too short to change the world." and I can understand where you're coming from, but alternatively it isn't too short to be one link the chain that helps change the world for the better, I think. :)
Welcome, I did like your sentiments.

thank you

Hi, very nice post and beautiful story .

thank you

Welcome to Steem @indianjones I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit dude!

thank you

Welcome bro

thank you bro

Welcome to steemit @indianjones. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @indianjones to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

nice photos of parents and you growing up...you were so cute as a child...welcome dear to steemit and i hope we work together to make it work for us here..am also new...good one...keep it coming

thank you for appreciate this material and I would like to work together nice to meet you enjoy your stay dear

you are welcome

Welcome to steemit. @indianjones
i hope your enjoy this community.
good luck have fun. :D
following you now. :)

thank you respect