An impossible Introduction [innerspace]

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

I was kind of uncertain about whether to make an introduction post or not.

The idea of describing myself in a single post, does not feel right to me.
Why I am here, and what I do, could by tomorrow be different then it is today.
If anything is constant, it is change.

On a stylistic note…

There appears to be a certain quality about leaving parts of your personality in the dark. It can add to that slightly mysterious edge, that is floating around some people on the web. ;)

At least to me, it often makes reading content more interesting, if I have to guess, who the person behind some well crafted words and ideas is.

So I don't want to rob my potential readers of the experience of getting to know me better through my posts. I feel that the whole of this ever evolving online persona, represented by my content, will give a more accurate description of the person behind the screen.

To make it short: I don't want to spoil the end, before I have even started ;)

So for now, you'll have to deal with a picture of my favorite pair of shoes.
As you can see, they already have some stories to tell.

Webp.net-resizeimage (7).jpg

With that being said…

Being here for only a few days, has given me an amazingly strong push of inspiration, and the words, so far are flowing effortlessly into posts, which I can back with my whole integrity.
At the moment Im leaning a bit more on the serious side of things, and lets just say, about the topics I write about, that I care about the future of this planet, and the beings on it.

To finish up, Im going to leave you with a link to one of my first posts, that I've published in the last days.

It will give you a heads on to what Im all about at the moment:
Everything wrong with Sex

Happy Steeming my dear friends,

I am glad to be a part of the community!

C4eHMppWcAIb2Jl.jpg

PS:
And to honor the tradition:

Webp.net-resizeimage (6).jpg

Sort:  

i love this innerspace!!!! welcome! i look forward to getting to know you.....through your posts...over time. bring it ON!

Agh I can feel that I love you already! Well spoken and I resonate strongly with what you said. Welcome!

Thanks for the warm words @amethystmidnight <3

Hello, innerspace! I wish you a very enriching experience here in this awesome community :

Thanks cheneats :)

Welcome to Steem, @innerspace!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2351 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.


Welcome to Steemit @innerspace!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

I do a daily devotion Thoughts for the day if you're interested.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Philosophy is key for sure, especially ones from @Stefan.Molyneux.