Coming Back after a Year in Vienna

My name is László Nagy. I live in Sátoraljaújhely with my family and my older brother . This city is next to the boundary on North-East. About 15000 people live there.végre.jpg

About me.

My hobbies are: I like fishing, ride motorcycle and read teenager romantic books in english.
index.jpg
Im interested in 3d Designing and programming. I can work with anyone , Im team player guy. I study IT profession in Stephen V. Catholic Voluntary Secondary school. Now i can use Microsoft Word, Excel, Power points, I can write a very basic website and I can use a basic 3D designer program. I have a experience both of them because I was in Vienna for 3 weeks last year when I took part in Erasmus+ project and already met @jnmarteau.
erasmus+.jpg
First and half week we collected and organized data in Excel. Lots of raw data was there. After one and half week we get possibility to try 3D designing. I try it and I get like it. I made half Co-Space in 3D program! After the professional practice I decided to I want to work with 3D . After school I want to go to university.I don’t know where I will go, but I’m sure I want to learn 3D
Képernyőfelvétel (11).png

Since we are here we got few task. These tasks look like easy but I know later we will get more difficult tasks but I am ready to take them over.

@gexi our supervisor said we can choose project what we want to do. I already know i will choose 3D designer project.

When we arrive we get welcomed and tasty food.

Today we got first task... we needed to learn more about the steem blockchain, steemit and write an introduction about ourself and publish it.

work-hard-dream-big-written-260nw-307455704.jpg
I hope you’ll like my publication!

Sort:  

Nice to have you back!

Hi, Welcome to the steemit platform. Hope you can have fun here. Please follow me and if you need help, I will help you.

Posted using Partiko Android

You are great and I do art. I've done some 3D art. It can be time consuming to do animation, but it can be very fulfilling in designing. I like to do web design and I use Ubuntu. Nice to meet you.