Hello! Daniel is here managing @inyoursteem during the @globalschool

Hello people! How's your day?! I'm Daniel I was born in 1999 in Poland, so I'm 19 Polish guy! At Poland it is really sometimes a weird town where my mummy spawn me, Starogard Gdański.

Bez nazwy-4.jpg

Now it is 2018 and I'm going here to school. Starogard is capital of "Kociewie". Kociewie is our culture region. But I live a far away from Starogard, a little village where we have a really nice lake. When it is summer we have a lot of tourists. Ocypel, this is my home. A place where everyone knows the neighbour's dog name. People asking me what do you study? My answer always sounds that I study #photography in Starogard Gdanski. You're asking me "why"? Sure, I will tell you, a long time ago I tried to be rapper, but I have got terrible voice to sing so I decided to be a photographer. But still I love Hip Hop and other music, like Polish Disco Polo it's really god! Check this out! Fun fact: I was in a Disco Polo concerto and I almost caught the album of the "MIG". I love polish musican artist "R.A.U". I think he is the Best but he isn't popular in Poland. So back to the Photography. I got my first digital camera on holy communion, it was and is terrible camera but it was a gift. A few years later I got other camera, it's not super, extra camera but "again" it's gift.

Bez nazwy-8.jpg

And i still use it. It= Samsung nx 3000 with 3.5/5.6 20-50mm (I guess, I don't remember) Do you have Netflix? I have Netflix! Do you like watch tv series? I love tv series. I have seen a lot! I will not list all of them, because I am lazy, but! I have seen:
-Lost
-The Mentalist
-Monty Python's Flying Circus (I've seen all from Monty Python, perhabs)
-That's '70 Show
-Sherlock
-Sense 8
-Family Guy
-Rick and Morty
-Dragon ball (anime, I grew up on this )
-Naruto (anime)
-The Big Bang Theory
-The office
-Big mouth (I really like cartoon, animation tv series)
...
Again, back to the Photography! You know my equipment but you don't know what I take a photo! If you're intresting of course I will tell you! I like to photograph architecture, sculptures, abstractions, unimportant things. I don't like taking pictures of nature, for example: birds, plants, trees, ducks. Sometimes it happens to me to take such a picture, but later he dies somewhere in the dustbin of photographs. This is my life. It flies slowly.

4.jpg

I think that I have enough, unless you want to know what the colour of my eyes are and which shoe size I have? Okay, I'll tell you 180cm and blue eyes! But I won't give you the size of a shoe, let it become a mistery!

12.jpg

Sort:  

Great introduction and nice pictures Daniel, you have talent! I hope you like your time at the @Globalschool :)

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)


Welcome to Steem @inyoursteem.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Great intro, I see that you are new to steemit just like myself. As "minnows" we find it hard to get noticed so it may be a good idea if us minnows follow each other and upvote or comment on each others post, otherwise we just don't get noticed.

Welcome to steemit, I have followed you.

Welcome!

Posted using Partiko Android

Cześć! Baw się dobrze na Steemicie i czekamy na fajne zdjęcia! Jeśli masz ochotę, weź udział w zabawie @gtg - trochę się nauczysz platformy i popracujesz ;))
https://steemit.com/steem/@gtg/proof-of-engagement-based-resource-credits-boost-power-up-for-hyperactive-newbies

Hi @inyoursteem, Welcome to the steemit platform. Hope you can have fun here. Please follow me and if you need help, I will help you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steem inyoursteem! Partiko is a officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!