From Russia with LOVE...or follow me if You would like to explore this World by my eyes ;-)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Yo, Steemit! This website is amazing, it`s like Fb, Reddit, Tinder, but not ;-) At least you can meet very strange and INTERESTING people…

Lets introduce myself. Im Ksenia, Russian, 22 y.o., blond, blue eyes, 168 tall, 47 weight…not so important, you will see me..maybe...once (on photos). Im from Saint-Petersburg, okay, Rostov, okay, Taganrog. From 18 y.o. I'm moving and I like it very much. It`s a beautiful city(I mean Saint-Petersburg). If you come visit it once, you would not be indifferent (to Russian girls and vodka).

12U_iLrwmrM.jpg

Also I will describe myself in 5 sentences:

  1. I am a white woman, its important.
  2. My lifestyle is to change my lifestyle very often
  3. My life goal is to collect as much and strong emotions as I could during my life. (It`s like if I would have GoPro in my eyes, which records only exciting moments of life and in the end of life just make a video with everything. That could be the video of happiness I think). That's why I travel a lot, and if You would like to see what happened to me during this trips, just follow me!
  4. I believe in reincarnation or some mystery bullshit. Trying to learn Polish (this is really black magic)
  5. I like Milka oreo, watching stars, books about psychology, checking memes, learning piano on Youtube tutorial videos, techno music and playing games ;-)15823137_1168101126591735_1268012212675563708_n.jpg

What else you should know about me? Let`s play game. You will ask questions and I'll try to answer very honestly. Cause I'm a bit confused from what I should start.

I have many things to share with You.
Why I moved to Poland and how? (it's not easy, trust me!) What really ERASMUS means and why it's the biggest adventure of life? (yeah, with all dirty true facts) Which countries I've been and what I've learnt from this? And where are the best parties? ;-)
Is it worth to be a model and why all girls are dreaming about this job? Is there any bright future?( or my experience of working on State Street, ye, I'm accountant;-) Also I started to learn coding (in Java) and I think it's one of the most correct decisions (there are only a few of them in my life)...and many many other things!

-hd2Bcfak5M.jpg
3DO3yE5gHFw.jpg

So if it sounds for You at least not that boring, You can contact me via comments and posts, ask what You want and I will post further away and away...
efE_71Cyy6g.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steemit! A very nice introductory post!

ww.gif

Here's some links that may help... https://www.steemithelp.net/

https://steemit.com/steemit/@igsamuel/how-to-succeed-on-steemit-quick-guide-for-beginners

Upvoted and Following you

follow mithrilweed.png

Hey and welcome to steemit, I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :)

Thanks! Ye, thinks so too)

Welcome to Steem @ionce I have sent you a tip

thx! I did for you too)

Followed. I'm an artist in Canada.

Hey welcome to steemit @ionce! If you are new to crypto, and have any questions then just hit me up! I'll be happy to answer questions :) And enjoy your stay here!

Hey! Thank you) And ye, I have a lot of questions...Do you know maybe , why exactly now bitcoin becoming soo popular? I m new, tryin to figure it out, reading alot of articles, but maybe you have something interesting to tell about it?

Bitcoin looks like in a bubble right now, it will pop and prices will come down before it will reach another high. If you are looking to "invest" into bitcoin, then keep an eye on the Bitcoin chart because it will bounce sooner or later. You can follow me, and I will be posting for sure when the time is right to invest into Bitcoin. But don't expect that post in the near future :)

ok! Following you now;-) lets check what will happen

Welcome to Steemit @ionce :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steemit @ionce!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome, I'm afraid you will find swiping right on people very ineffective here🤔 But you will find a very supportive community to help you on your way. Have fun.

Oh, sure, depends how you work with community and what are your goals) But thanks anyway!

Excellent help many thanks I hope we can continue and help us @juanjdiaz89

Warm welcome & previet to steemit Ksenia.
I have never been to russia, but I am planning on visiting moscow in november! Seems like you have a super interesting life & traveled a lot. I also like to travel and I am interested in many things regarding psychology. So looking forward for what you will share about your life and travels.
So let me ask, have you ever been to Germany? If yes, did you like it?
So will follow you and excited for what you will share. :)
If you find the time, check out my content and follow back if you like.
See you on steemit, Tjark.

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

thank you @bart2305 I wish you too)

 5 years ago  Reveal Comment