Sort:  

Hey what's up @ipunk. Welcome To Steemit . This New House for blogger and social network platform. I ll wait for your great post. Two thumbs for your intro. Keep Steem On and earn big money as a reward. Good luck guy !!. Im waitin for you to come. Visit my blog I ve latest post. Im following "Meme Contest" that i posted on my wall. I hope you like it. Oya ..send my best regard to my bro @vannour.

Thank you .. i will give you greetings @vannour.

I read your comment @taufar, tomorrow I go to Lhokseumawe, we meet there

It good sound my brother. We r waitin u

Welcome to your resurrection. We must celebrate your coming back in 40 days time. I believe you are not going back because the community has become more nicer. All the best in your stay here.

Thank you for accepting me here, I hope here where I work and share the feeling.. thank you

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you like it here as much as I do. I'm always learning from others, so feel free to connect with me @lulita 😀

thank you...

welcome, you are a very busy and talented man.. all the best

thank you.

Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same.

Thank you
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

Thanks.. i will do that..

great

thank you..

YOU ARE WELCOME

thank you..

you are welcome mate

Hello and Welcome to Steemit Reza ,
great introduction story - thanks for sharing !

I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you :)

I would just start following and talk to the people here first, with the time
i am sure the trend is going up with you !

If you like to see a funny coconut photo, please have a look at my account, just posted some a nice one !

bienvenida, willkommen and velkommen

Good Luck & Cheers

Thanks gladly i will try...

Saleum keu bandum syehdara yang na lam steemit. Welcome to join this outgrowing community @ipunk. Your amazing postings reflect all about your life. A deep start to greet the world of steemit. Hopefully the future posts are more interesting, useful and better still. And from now on I will wait for your next posting. * By dragon *

Thank brother...

Great first post! Keep up the good work!

Tentu... Terima kasih atas dukungannya..

alslam alykom @ipunk
very nice to follow you and know your story
many wishes to your family
i'm nader from egypt
wish to be friends , thank you

Walaikum salam..Thanks greetings to family in egypt ...

Hello @ipunk. I see you have a camera that has been refitted to allow in IR? The leaves of the background trees are white. Welcome here. I am now following you.

I'd be happy if you write me a remark to my last post about how you see this and your experience in your country, also because your wife is a doctor and I would like to compare. I will give it an upvote when I have recharged some of my votingpower. Thank you again.

https://steemit.com/teamaustralia/@lucky.digger/dental-care-in-australia-a-national-disgrace

Yes .. i have IR camera and i like IR photos .. my second wife is a doctor. thank you for following me...

Welcome to Steemit @ipunk! :)

Thank you..

kisah kehidupan yang menyentuh, saya selaku warga aceh sangat paham betul bagaimana tragedi Tsunami 2004 silam.
salam dari saya untuk @ipunk.
dari sigli Aceh, @yaumil.

Thank you brother...

This is an amazing first post!!!! i truly hope the best for you!!! incredible this platform sharing information with the world... really see how this can connect people with the outside world... Thx for the insight on the horrible reality of tsunamis... scary and sad stuff.

Thank you..

Bereh 'that. Welcome on board!!! ☺

Thank you..

Selamat datang ke steemit. I feel sad reading about the tragic loss of your son. In my case, I am the father of an autistic son. Looking forward to more posts from you and wishing you success. This will help towards your success.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@positivesteem/7-steps-to-success-at-steemit-sharing-my-cheat-sheet-every-comment-will-get-a-vote-from-me

Thank you very much..i hope. I will be the father who can protect my children..

You are welcome. Do follow if you like poems and positive poems.

Thank you

atat bereh go rakan intro roneuh:D Welcome to Steemit rakan :)

Welcome to steemit @ipunk, hopefully what happens to your family does not ruin you, but arise and try to start new things in life to make them your loved ones. Let's share in the steemit platfon to support each other in all positive activities of course.

Thank you... i try to keep my spirit..

Hey @ipunk, nice introduction post. Welcome to Steemit, looking forward to your posts.

thank you..

Welcome to Steem @ipunk I have sent you a tip

Thank you very much.. i am so happy..

Congratulations @ipunk!
Your post was mentioned in my hit parade in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 6 with 71 comments

Thank you..

good job.. I am also new on steemit.. please upvote...

Thank you brother...

Congratulations on the world's steemit community, my best friend, good luck for you
@ipunk

thank you..

Welcome ya sexy beast :D

thank you

Welcome to the wonderful world of steemit! You will definitely have a great experience here.

thank you

Congratulations, cool first post, part of my profile, LOL.... Thanks for that. Be happy

Thank you again..

welcome

thank you

Thank you

Welcome :) You choosed the perfect time to come to this network, with the new hard fork running ;)

Terima kasih

welcome to steemit

thank you..

I do like your STEEMIT post @ipunk … nice one … look forward to future posts as are been waited; so hope for you the best in this much interesting & challenging environment.

I like writing/posting about several topics that call my attention, from travel, life, politics to science, food and technology. Here are some of my last posts, that if you can, read them and leave some comments - it will be great.

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/nice-island-beautiful-beach-lots-of-aquatic-sports-to-do-still-the-best-part-of-the-trip-was-been-in-family-all-together

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/lgbtq-s-continues-to-be-discriminated-against-in-most-of-the-world

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/facebook-is-moderating-my-writings-are-my-rights-for-freedom-of-speech-taken-away-does-this-depends-on-whether-i-say-i-love-you

https://steemit.com/security/@indepthstory/how-is-it-that-hackers-steal-information-from-companies-read-this-easy-to-understand-information-sure-it-will-help

Best of good luck in the STEEMIT arena …. have given you my UPVOTE tick for the post, and hope you will FOLLOW to be up to date on posts ..!!

Txs. & Rgds.

@indepthstory

thanks. But this is my true life story..

Welcome to steemit my brother.

Thank you brother

Welcome ^^ @ipunk
I'm following you and upvoted
I'm introducing korea food and culture.
If you interested in this topic, you visit my steemit :) have a good day

Thank you..

Welcome to Steemit @ipunk! Look forward to your next post.

Of couse. Thank you..

Your introduction and blog are tragic and heartwarming, all wrapped together. What a story of courage and honor. I look forward to more! Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you..

welcome to steemit brother aceh

Thank brother...i really look forward to your support ..

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

Thank you brother...

you're welcome

thank you

you're welcome !

salam kenal bang...

Ya terima kasih.. Salam juga buat ichsan83...

Welcome @ipunk. I'm glad you want to share with steemit about the journey of your life. Good luck, bro

Terima kasih..

Welcome to steemit @ipunk.
upvoted & followed you, please follow me back ;)

Thank you..

awasom. just mind blowing.
Re-steemed+upvote
@ipunk

Terima kasih. Saya berharap seperti itu.

Welcome to steemit bro ! @ipunk

Thank you..

Thank you

Tsunami aceh 😭

Yup.. Brother..

Hey @ipunk

** I love to do photographg I am attaching one of my picture Nees your suggestion upon it **

I would like to request you please keep posting this type of valueable content for the community of steemit as this platform is growing up day by day .. I would request you that you must support new steemer like me and other .

I am in love with one of my post as a senior steemer I need your Honest feedback regadding that . If you get time from your busy life and write your comment upon it . It will be really apprecited ..*

If I missed I do Apoligize for that ...

Lots Of Love For Future Posts

Bitcoin Secrate

Waiting for feedback on post

Regards Sophia Olive

image

Hi .. thank you .. i think this is a good picture, i like lighting. But I do not know what points in the show from this picture ..

welcome my brother...
that bereh kiraju

Thank you..beh..

welcome to steemit @ipunk
nice intro, good job

Thank you...

Congratulations @ipunk! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!