INTRODUCE YOUR SELF | PERKENALAN DIRI SAYA

in #introduceyourself6 years ago


Introduce myself.

On this occasion, let me introduce myself, as the saying goes "Takkenal then no love No love then no vote"
therefore I want to introduce myself.

Hello steemian my name Israful Iqbal I was born in Krueng Geukueh on October 26, 2000. I come from Aceh which is famous as "Seuramo Mecca".

I am a new user of steemit, best regards to all friends. I know steemit from my friends and relatives, with steemit I am better able to develop my talents in the field of Writing, photography and others.

I have a Hobby in the field of recitation and singing, because by recitation and singing can make me calm, peaceful and happy.

Probably enough here introduction from me, hopefully we can share knowledge here and useful for all of us

Do not forget to follow me @israfuliqbal

image

image
Memperkenalkan diri.

Pada kesempatan ini, izinkan saya mengenalkan diri saya, seperti pepatah mengatakan"Takkenal maka tak sayang Tak sayang maka tak nge vote"
karena itu saya ingin mengenalkan diri saya.

Halo steemian nama saya Israful Iqbal saya lahir di Krueng Geukueh pada tanggal 26 Oktober 2000. Saya berasal dari Aceh yang terkenal dengan nama "Seuramo Mekkah".

Saya adalah pengguna baru steemit, salam terbaik untuk semua teman. Saya tahu steemit dari teman dan kerabat saya, dengan steemit saya lebih mampu mengembangkan bakat saya di bidang Menulis, photography dan yang lainnya.

Saya memiliki Hobby dibidang mengaji dan bernyanyi, karena dengan mengaji dan menyanyi bisa membuat diri saya tenang, damai dan bahagia.
image
image

Mungkin cukup di sini pengantar dari saya, mudah-mudahan kita bisa berrbagi ilmu disini dan bermanfaat untuk kita semua
image
Jangan lupa ikuti saya @israfuliqbal

Sort:  

Hi iqbal03! I am happy with your presence. Welcome to join the steemit community. Steemit is a social media that rewards you through interesting writing and comments. I think you have the ability to provide interesting writing in the next post. Your good job will be appreciated The spirit of work and good luck!
Best regard @fataelrumy

Welcome to the community.. follow, up vote and resteem... :)

Welcome to Steemit @iqbal03,
I hope you have a great time here! follow me and I follow you

Welcome to steemit
Follow me @Jacksprow