You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Steemians, know WHO, WHAT & WHERE Rohail Khan is - Steemit Introduce Yourself

Your appreciation boosted my energies. Curation reward should not be a hurdle in way of quality. Not sure when developers will take notice of it.
Your upvote and comment weight is in millions according to my understanding :)
Blessings..!

Sort:  

Believe me when I say that I have tried hard since aug 2016. Motivation is up and down but I keep going. One day I'll have high steempower and then I will upvote people who deserve it 10 times a day with 100%

Wish you best of luck and I am strong supporter of you in this cause :)

You too :) I followed you. Curious of your journey. Peace my friend

You are a worthy and dedicated steemian. I will be alongside with you in this journey. Count me in your pack :)

Hey @realitycartoon and @ironclad010 just wanted to let you know it was nice to come across you today.

I'm just browsing through Steemit and will likely do my introductionpost soon. Thanks for the positive energy.

Hope your introduction rocks