hello steemit!!!

Hello everyone,
I'm Isaac and I'm very happy to enter this community.
IMG_1628.JPG
this is me , pretty guy not, jejjej
I like travel, cars and I love technology a policy
i hope to be of your enjoy And accompany me in my post, I bring several entertaining topics about what I like and I hope you also like, thank you very much for giving me the opportunity to meet and entertain them.IMG_1286.JPG

She is my dear wife, they will see her several times around here, she is my adventure partner, my friend, my inspiration, her name is Ana and like me, she likes to travel.

Sort:  

Welcome to you and your lovely bride.

giphy (4).gif

Welcome to steemit! I am new here myself, and did a post to help other new steemians in the first week. Here it is if you want to check it out! Very simple stuff.
https://steemit.com/minno101/@nezbong/minnow-101-tips-from-my-first-week-on-steemit

Good Luck fellow Steemian,

Nezbong

Thank you very very much!!

Good luck and let me know if you have any questions! We are all here for each other!

Welcome to Steemit @isaacmantilla :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome aboard, Isaac! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Thank, for this we are here

Welcome to steemit and good luck with your experience. Following you now.

Bienvenido a la comunidad!!!

Espero que te lo pases genial por acá y ya espero tus siguientes entradas.

Un saludo desde México.

Que bonito conocer el mundo, y mas con la persona que se ama....

Bienvenido a la casa de los emprendedores

Wellcome...