About myself

This is Md.Yasin Ali. I am 32. I am from Bangladesh. I am married and have one children. I am a science graduate and have completed my MSc in Applied Chemistry. To introduce about my job, I am a chemist. I have been working in a France based multinational company called Bureau Veritas.To introduce about my hobby, I love traveling, reading books, Cricket and playing music.

To tell about my future thinking, recently I was hearing about Steemit, which is related to digital currency. I got very much interest and started to study about it. I want to be regular and continuous contributor in Steemit with my writing. I want all of your support as a newcomer.

Thanks to all.ih (11).JPG

Sort:  

welcome to steemit . You have a nice colour mix in your life (chemist, father , dreamer and new opportunity seeker) . I am sure if you write and produce contents on your key areas of passion steem community will love it . And soon you will have a big family here too. Having said that , i will highly encourage you to go through the FAQ section of steemit to get all info required for you to get going. Then again , Welcome to Steemit.

really it is my pleasure to see all of you who highly encourage.yes i would like to join a big family to seeking knowledge & share knowledge due to reach my life with new things.thanks

Welcome to steem community.

Oh bro how r you. After long time i see your face.& we miss you

I agree with @doctalk and want to say FAQ section is a 'MUST READ' for new comer. Beyond this, whenever you face any difficulty in steemit, use search button of steemit instead of google! your community has already created content in these regard. Google too may redirect you to steemit blog if you use 'steemit' word in your search queries. Oh Ha, WELCOME to this amazing community. Happy Steemit.

Welcome to crypto world. I appreciate you so much that you get few time to enjoy the steemit family. I also encourage you to this better opportunity.

really it is enjoyable for me because after long time we found my respectable brother

Hmm...... Now you are in a new community of the world.

Let's keep Writing😁 Welcome!

Hi @ishratyasin, you have made an impressive intro, I just put your intro reference in my post, if you like it then please upvote and follow me, otherwise please comment in that post, then i will remove your link.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-8-1524350905-187273

Welcome mi friend @ishratyasin

many many thanks