I'm gonna dance with Steemit

Like a dance of fire and ice, like a dance of sun and moon, stars and galaxy, photoshop and illustrator. I’m İsmail Kaya and came here to dance with Steemit.

At first, I opened my eyes to the world in a pit. I was really sad when my father pulled us out of the pit. I understood later, fathers are always right. Then, I started to study till my eyes were filled with tears. I finished high school. After, I was entitled to study at the Department of Econometrics of Akdeniz University. I never attached to something and never feel like that. In spite of studying at econometrics, I also learned design.

I said I am a designer. I learned how to build a website and I said that I’m a webmaster. I learned WordPress and also numerous unnecessary bunch of information. I played football and also quitted. I was a licensed basketball player and I also quitted that too. I interested with bodybuilding and then I quitted it too.

Nowadays, I am a designer who designs websites, interesting with economy and also working in the field of e-commerce. I realized that I was not using my WordPress knowledge to build websites. That force me to search and after a couple of searches I meet Steemit. I said no need to websites, only Steemit is enough for me.

Furthermore, I realized how much wide my imagination is and find myself as a writer who creates numerous stories. I have a 10-episode stories for a 1 season. I will publish them in time with one episode per week as long as I’m available. I have unbelievable projects and also, I will be sharing them.

Moreover, I will do numerous things also in the field of design. I will make T-shirt and cup designs that would be ready to presented to you by me. It is up to you to make the print of these designs and sell them. Besides, I will share logo ideas for everybody who wants to use them. All what I will be publishing will be unique. Anyway, publishing what others have done so far, is not match my character at all.

Besides all of these, I also want to say that Steemit is the right place to make unique contents because it appreciates our content. Additionally, being here is amazing and I’m really excited because I will dance with Steemit.

To sum up, I’m asking to all of you, do you have the enough courage to accompany this dance?

Regards,
Kaya

Sort:  

Hi @ismailkaya. I am glad with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon!!

I think you would like to know us.

of course :)


Welcome to Steemit @ismailkaya!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Loading...

Hi @ismailkaya, thankyou for your post, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-6-1524436324-387385