Introduce Myself!

29186485_1965059550190610_7891638532475715584_o.jpg

There is no better introducing of yourself, than showing your smile :) I think you already catch my life moto .. Always be positive, life is beautifull with all his weaknesses.

Ok, let's start :) My name is Mimi, and came from Macedonia, a landlocked Balkan nation of mountains, lakes and ancient towns with Ottoman and European architecture. And as you supposed, I am new member on Steemit.

I took a master degree in Industrial design and marketing at the Faculty of Mechanical Engineering.My oppinion is that education is the right of every human, it is the basic necessity and no country can progress without adopting modern educational system. It is the shield against ignorance which is the greatest enemy of man. An educated female is a great asset to her family and nation. She is dutiful, bold and cultured. She fights hardships of in much better way than the uneducated female.

Almost 3 years, I am working as a mechanical engineer and a representative of the quality control leadership, in company which is manufacturing medical devices and metal constructions. And guess what, I am in love with my job :) Choose a job that you love, and you will never work a day in your life!

Тhe most valuable thing in my life, is my lovely family. I can't imagine the life without them. My sista Maya, my father, my mother, my brother in low and my granpa. I would never have been the one I am today, without their unreserved support.

Aww, and what about love? You never lose hope. I convinced myself that you will find your soulmate when you least hope. That thing is called destiny!

I just want to work hard, make money, eat with good people and love the same man over and over again.

Cheers my friends!

Lots of greetings to all of you!

Sort:  

welcome and enjoy being here :)

welcome to steemit @issabela upvote :D

welcome mimi..
Always remember that you r not late being involve here at the best platform ..you gonna be the great one I believe.
ill be waitin' for your hard work mimi .. see yaa!

Thank you fot the kind words my friend, I'll give my best :)

Hey. Welcome to steemit. I hope you will enjoy it here. Steemit is really fun and worth it but it needs alot of patience and hardwork. Read alot of posts about how to improve your steemit account and make sure you join discord channels to meet other steemian. I am rumaisah from @rumaisah and i write stories and random posts because that is what i enjoy most. Feel free to check my page and even follow me if you love it...i wish you all the best!

What a great post, a smile always works. Welcome to steemit and loving the same man over and over again is the best thing. I am doing that for the last 10 years

It's nice to meet you Mimi. Welcome to Steemit!
I'm also new in here, and I can't wait to see more of your posts, just started following you, would appreciate if you would follow me back :)

Welcome to steemit @issabela. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Welcome! hope you will do well and enjoy the platform. like the work you put into your introdcution, will keep an eye out for your posts
enjoy your day

Thank you my friend! Not typicall job for a women, yeah :) I always wanted challenges! Regards, have a nice day!

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are lovely and you have beautiful eyes a love for life.

I liked your positivity. Welcome to Steemit :) Wish you a great journey. Greetings from Turkey.

Welcome to steemit... im also newbie here.. its my 3rd day... upvote and follow me
https://steemit.com/introduce/@art36/new-user

You are Welcome :)