A 19 year old kiddo with a dream.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

We all probably used to draw our favourite character(s) from our favourite show(s). Well my dream is to one day make children want to draw my characters and I hope you guys can help me reach that goal eventually.

Creating fantasy on paper

me.png

Hi guys, my name is Yassin but I go by the name of Yori throughout the depths of the interwebs. I'am a 19 year old kiddo from the Netherlands who is, you probably guessed it already, obsessed with art. I'am a self-taught artist and I draw as long as I can remember. I used to do a lot of tattoo~ish designs but I hopped over to fanart. I do anything from game characters to even Anime/Manga characters.

If it's animated in any way I will draw it!!

article.png

So now you might wonder: Why does he need our help? Well as some have noticed already I use some expensive materials to make fanart like this, one of them beeing copics for example which cost me around $600 already.

Set.jpg

And well I just started college and some of you already know how hard it is to keep up with money for fun stuff like drawing. I will be studying Communication and Multimedia design and will eventually specialize myself in concept designing. I hope to teach myself to animate in the 4 years of college and get my name out as an artist, designer and editor.

I'am a guy with a lot of dreams and some go further than others.

I hope you guys will drop a follow to see more of my art and every upvote and reSteem is much appreciated.

Help a kiddo out with his big dreams.

Kind regards,

Yassin AKA Yori

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @itsyori I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steem @itsyori I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Thanks for the tip!! I will for sure read the blog.

Hi there @Itsyori ,
Welcome to Steemit ! I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you !

I do check the values of some offers here and hope so to help new steemians. I just started this project !

In my session 1 of testing the value of an @booster upvote I tracked the gains of different users by using this offer - so - for example @mahdiyari got for an investment of $1.96 and Post Upvote worth $5.08 !

if you want to save money, follow me on follow me on my blog! :)

Hey minnowhelp nice to meet you!! I whish you a lot of luck with the project and I'll be sure to check the blog out one day.

welcome @Itsyori:) Glad to see you, hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Thanks for the warm welcome and for the follow. I'am glad you liked my post so much you hit that follow button.

Hi there @Itsyori :) - Welcome to Steemit ! I am @digital-gypsy, nice to meet you !

Hey there digital-gypsy thanks for reading my introducemyself.

Let me welcome you to this awesome place @Itsyori . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help feel free to contact or follow me :-)

Thanks for the welcome and I will be sure to hit you up whenever I need to.

Hello @itsyori. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Hey David thanks for the welcome and whishes!!

Welcome to Steemit @itsyori!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome and Very nice!

Up-voted :-)

RightWithin

Thanks RightWithin for the welcome and up-vote. Glad you liked it!!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Thanks digitalplayer for the follow hope you will like the upcoming posts!!

Welcome to Steemit itsyori

Thanks hackerwhacker!!

Awesome art Yori! Thanks for sharing

Much appreciated! Thanks for reading!!

Welcome to Steemit @itsyori

Thank you innoserv for the warm welcome!!

you are welcome

Cool art

Thanks steemteam59 glad you like it!!

Welcome to Steemit. Good luck with your dreams; hope they all come true.

Thanks for the whishes and I hope aswell!! Thanks for stopping by.

Welcome to the Steemfamily !!! Followed. Follow me back 😘