Introduction post : "Who I Am"

who-am-i.jpg
Hi Steemers,
I came to know about Steemit from one of my facebook friend @nirmal , I take this opportunity to thank him for informing us about this wonderful community.

Okay.... now i will Introduce you who am i...


My name is Akhil Babu @ivakhilbabu and i am from "God's Own Country " Kerala.
I am 21 year old Commerce Graduate, currently pursuing Certified Management Accounting (CMA-USA). I completed my schooling's from Kannur.

Interest


My interest was to find new things apart from my syllabus and study about it, that's how i reached in the blogging field.

My Internet Journey


In the initial days of Internet journey i was busy with Orkut, google talk and facebook, later i started to study blogging with the help of google. I was not much active in the field of blogging so slowly slowly i moved out from blogging.
Then i started searching new ways to make money online, so came to know about a site named Bubblews that provide $0.01 for views and likes you earns. I became an active member of bubblews and i told my friends about this site and they also started earning. After hitting the target of 50$ i placed the withdrawal button and was waiting for the fund to arrive, the next day i got a email that your account is deleted and payments are cancelled for violating their terms and policy. so i moved out from bubblews (i was happy because my friends got payment from them, Now bubblews is shut downed )
Later i came to know about internet marketing and worked with some of the sites, to concentrate on studies i took a gap from the online jobs.
Now after a gap of One and half years i am back to study new things and started studying

    Stock Broking
    Crypto Trading and
    Steemit

That's all about me and i am looking forward to post more on steemit ;-) I will be updating the post frequently..

Sort:  

welcome

Nice post ! Welcome its a pleasure! Continue doing good post.
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

@hien-tran sure will post more soon

Welcome to Steemit @ivakhilbabu :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Welcome to SteemIt, ivakhilbabu!

I look forward to your posts on crypto.

Check out SteemIt Help for some great starter tips.

@somethingsubtle.com

@somethingsubtle thank you,
i will be posting about crypto soon

Gods own country ... WoW .. So you are like an Angel :) ..... Would love to hear more about you specially about the skill and experience of trading that you have ... I might learn a thing or two :) keep posting and Welcome to steemit
Upvoted the post!
You Can follow me @utfull if you like
Will follow you back! See you around .

@utfull really happy to see your comment
followed you sir keep in touch

Your study subjects are very apt in the current situations. Wish you the very best

@topdog thanks for your wishes
ya its the best subject for now

Welcome to steemit community.
I’m @jyoungking2 Start by following people and they will do the same.
Good Luck

okay @jyoungking2 keep in touch

Hello there @ivakhilbabu and welcome to Steemit! I just upvoted you!! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

thank you @steemitlotteries i will look into it...

Welcome to steemit, Akhil. Thank you for sharing your story. Good luck here.

thanks @jamjamfood keep in touch ;-)

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

@goodaytraders you said it right sir if we put extra effort with a view to achieve something then you can

Welcome to this community that really appreciates our posted content. I hope you can follow me. I have the custom of posting photos taken of my iphone and texts of interesting curiosities.
You can become more popular by following people and giving upvote in posts! I believe Steemit has a great future!

@mateusmourams ya sure sir i will follow u because i like photography keep in touch

:) When I comment photos I always visit the blog of those who commented to give an upvote

Welcome @ivakhilbabu, I wish you luck on your Steemit journey

To get a head start and join lots of other newcomers in the #minnowsupportproject head on over and join us in chat on DISCORD to get a boost to in your followers!