A little bit about me!

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, my name is Cecilia I am from Venezuela, I am doing this publication with the purpose of getting to know a little better the readers who do not speak Spanish. I have been in steemit for some time but publishing only in Spanish. But like It's a new year! It's time to do new things and expand my horizon a bit.

20181214_223335-483x644.jpg

I am 24 years old, I was born in a small city in Venezuela called Upata, known for its rural surroundings and its traditional food, I grew up being very sociable although I dedicated myself a lot to studying and I mainly entertained myself in my house, it was not to go out much, I enjoyed very much of doing homework, over time I was making many friends but I only lived there until I was 16 years old. Then it was time to start college.

At 16 I started medical school. New city, new people, new climate! (It is a very hot city), in short, a new way of seeing things.

20181128_081154-774x1032.jpg

Over time I made friendship friends and I met very funny people, and as I said before, I am a very sociable person. I love going out and having a nice time with my friends, as well as meeting new people.

20181102_232053-774x1032.jpg

20181214_231130-644x483.jpg

Last year I started the last year of my medical career and now I am an undergraduate intern. The race has always surprised me because every day you learn something new but really this last year has been a challenge, applying knowledge in situations where people's lives are in your hands is stressful but stimulating at the same time.

20181209_073912-483x644.jpg

20181206_114037-483x644.jpg

I consider myself a person focused on clear goals, who have known hard work, not only academically but in the workplace since I was very young, I love to have fun, take care of people, I am a kitchen enthusiast, I love cooking! the outdoors and sports. I hope that over time we get to know each other better through this medium and that we can share experiences. Hugs and kisses.

20181203_063352-483x644.jpg

Sort:  

Hi,

This is a lovely introductory post, Thank you for taking the time to write the post and say hello to the community!

I am here to help!

I would encourage you to keep posting and comment on others users content to help make a name for yourself and to get the most out of the platform!

Feel free to comment on my content and I'll up vote your comments! Drop me a follow so you can comment a lot and get a lot of my upvotes!

I have upvoted your post!

Luppers :)

Hello!

I am glad to see you introducing yourself on Steemit! It can be complicated, but let me suggest some helpful tips! It is important to post quality content and to comment on other user's content so people can get to know you, and you can start earning STEEM!

Feel free to comment, upvote & resteem our content so that you can start to earn Steem!

We hope that helps!

Best,

@charitycurator

You have received an upvote from @upvoteforsteemit. I am an automated upvotebot. This comment will automatically be posted under each post I upvotet.
Du hast ein Upvote vom @upvoteforsteemit erhalten. Ich bin ein Testbot und laufe automatisch.

Hii! Nice to see you on steemit! I will be waiting your unique post!😁

Hey @jaboncitorubio

glad to see you trying out some english and sharing more of your adventures with us, pretty sure you have tons to tell us

Wishing you all the best with your blog. see you around :)

You are beautiful and smart.