Sort:  

Hi, Jamienkidd, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

@jamienkidd you've made a beautiful choice to be on Steemit. You've also earned my support. Do enjoy your valued time on Steemit.

Hello and Welcome to Steemit! Feel free to follow @neowne

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit, I hope you will have lots of fun interacting with the community. Have a great time, I have upvoted your post n do follow me @manish22rai ....Cheers !!
P.S. This user follows you right back after you follow him :D

Welcome to Steem, @jamienkidd! Thank you for sharing a little bit about yourself and your journey.

Steem is a great place to share your photos; I think you will gain a lot of followers here if future photos are as beautiful as these!

I hope you find the community to be as exciting and interesting as I do. It can be a bit overwhelming at first, but feel free to ask lots of questions. There are many, many nice people here willing to answer questions and to assist you.

I have followed you and look forward to future posts. Cheers and good luck on Steem!

Welcome to steemit - You are going to love it here as i am !!! 👍 😎


@jamienkidd A pleasant put up..I am exciting. Resteemed.
That is wonderful! Find it irresistible. Resteemed

Hey jamienkidd,

Welcome to this wonderful community.
Steemit is a great place to write, share and connect with other people.

I wish you all the best here.
May your dreams come true.

If you​ have any questions feel free to ask.

All the best :)

G'day @jamienkidd! How are you? Welcome to the platform :]

Nice read! I can see that you have signed up recently so I thought I'd send my regards. Have one upvote on the house and I hope you will some day do the same!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those big upvotes on my posts so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.