WordsAboutMe

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

13938321_1076207862448426_5735748248309761237_o.jpg
Usual guy from Estonia. Doing what i love the most, driving rally in Estonia National Championship.
A total carguy. I can sit in the garage for hours and build my projects
I'm FIA EAL academy Member 2013, only few youngsters can get this opportunity in our country.
My posts will be mostly about my cars and competitions. Oh... and my name is Janar.!

Sort:  

welcome to steemit have a nice day , wish you best of luck :)

Thank you :)
Luck is a important thing in this sport

Hallo Janarrl,
Wellcome to Steemit. Greatings from Berlin.
Nikhil Joshi

Hello from Estonia!
Thank you, have a great new years-eve! :)

Dear Janar,
I would like to know more about Estonia.

Estonia is a little country in eastern Europe, near Sweden Finland Latvia and Russia. Weather is similar with England at the moment, or past yeras. Population is 1.3mil :)

Welcome Janar! Happy New Year on steemit - stick with it and you can make some nice crypto...

Thanks! I give my best shot :)

welcome to steemit @janarrl, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Thank you.
I already do :)