INTRDOUCING MYSELF / PRESENTANDOME

in #introduceyourself2 years ago (edited)

1 POST.jpg

Hello Hivers my name is ** Adam** I am from Havana Cuba, I have had this account for 2 years but I had never introduced myself, nor did I know how the community worked.

I have a degree in Accounting and Finance , although what I am passionate about is art , drawing , designing , photography , in short , everything related to art .

Although I studied accounting, now I dedicate myself to graphic design and make posters for events or parties, song or album covers, logos... every day I study more to be a better designer and reach more people.

If you are interested in seeing my work you can see it on my instagram:
@cain_design

Hola Hivers mi nombre es Adam soy de La Habana Cuba , he tenido esta cuenta durante ya 2 años pero nunca me habia presentado , ni sabia como funcionaba la comunidad .

Soy Licenciado en Contabilidad y Finanzas , aunque lo que me apasiona es el arte , dibujar , diseñar , fotografiar en fin todo lo referente al arte .

Aunque estudie contabilidad ahora me dedico a el diseño grafico y realizo Carteles para eventos o Fiestas , Cover de Canciones o Disco , Logos ..... cada dia estudio mas para ser un mejor diseñador y llegar a mas personas .

Si les interesa ver mis trabajos pueden verlo en mi instagram:
@cain_design

Sort:  

Congratulations @janecain! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-08 - Winners List
Be ready for the 9th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!