Sort:  

What is this photoshop shit, why can't you just be yourself instead of pretending to be some asian chick

Great. Thanks for sharing. I vote for you and begin to follow you. And Resteemed...

Thanks a lot you have liked my post
and reeteem all up vote I thank a lot for that all friends

Hi @jenissa Welcome to Steemit, I am rather new here too and I am from your neighboring country : Singapore. Let's get connected!

Happy steeming! I will give ya an upvote. And if you like travel check out my blog. I focus on Southeast Asia although not exclusively. Happy trails!

Hey,
Rising on steemit and having good response while you are new can be a headache.. it do take experience and time.. remember! consistency is the key..
I am telling this to you because many Steemians left their account after a month or two bcz they didn't got what they expected. but I know that it works but it takes time and efforts..
I created some posts to help newbees understand steemet, they will help you understand the platform better

What is STEEM, STEEM POWER and STEEM DOLLAR?? - work and purpose explained

https://steemit.com/steemit/@iamzainshahbaz/what-is-witness-why-should-i-bother-voting

https://steemit.com/steemit/@iamzainshahbaz/what-is-owners-key-posting-key-and-active-key-steemit-things-you-should-know

and I shared my experience, read that too. it will help you save time and create effective posts to have more response

https://steemit.com/steemit/@iamzainshahbaz/first-week-at-steemit-what-i-learned

following you
I expect your feedback.. see ya arround :)

Hello dear, welcome. Hope you succeed. I'll follow your page. Hope you can follow me

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

JOIN BITCONNECT NOW AND CHANGE YOUR LIFE

bitconnect1.png
👉 CLICK HERE TO JOIN MY TEAM

GUY QUITS HIS JOB BECAUSE OF BITCONNECT

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

welcome to steemian