You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My introduction to Hive and the 30day writing challenge

I cannot believe that this is your first post bro! The flow of your sentences and the humour are so advanced for a new writer hehe!

I am also an introvert and you can tell from the memes I keep posting on WhatsApp hehe.

I have really loved your fucking writing style and thanks for saying some good stuff about me , okay drinking is also not bad hahaha

I would like to take this opportunity to give a big shout out to the man himself; who likes drinking and posting memes all day (joking though), a man of passion, courage and intelligence. That's none other than Jarau Moses. I'm proud of you man

Sort:  

I appreciate bro.
You deserve being applauded for the good work you're doing.
You're among some of the few people I wish to meet personally and we have a word or two.