Where Are you from?🤔

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

IMG_0380.PNG

Good Morning steemians ! Weather is really Nice now in Sweden☀️Out in my backyard drinking my coffee and watching The children play.

IMG_0379.JPG

Would be Nice to know Where all my steem friends comes from? Please comment and Have a great day😃

@jatala

IMG_0351.GIF

Sort:  

Wellcome to family :)

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to Steemit @jatala!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to Steem @jatala I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks, Where are you from ???

Welcome here @Jatala!! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Thanks😃 Where Are you from?

I am from Romania bro! Please avoid using introduceyourself many times because some people are annoyed and you can receive a flag :D

Thank for The tip 🐳 ... Give me a shout out! Need more followers hahaha

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Thanks! Follow you to now

Welcome @jatala to Steemit. Looking forward to more posts from you. Please follow me @hoaha
Upvote

Welcome to Steemit! You will rock here! Followed. Follow me back 😘