Hi, I'm Javier! I want to tell you that dreams come true :) This is a bit of my story ...

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

My name is Javier, I'm from Costa Rica, PURE LIFE! I declare myself a super geek person, I love technology, photography and audiovisual production.

Since I was little I loved the production of television, I remember that I attended as a public to some television programs when I was 7 years old and dreamed of working behind the scenes.
From the age of 14, destiny put me to the right people and I began to learn little by little

10409553_10203528235779119_223617902536403983_n.jpg

One of those contacts had a small television production company, he taught me how to edit and use all the equipment better until I was completely in charge of filming and editing, I had the opportunity to record commercials of prestigious brands of Automobiles, and programs seen in all the country

10603222_10203431327436471_5411572226845286562_n.jpg

Years later that person began to recommend me on several television channels, it was a very long process of demonstrating my ability and what I had learned over the years but they finally hired me, and there I learned a lot more and met incredible people.

544992_3329523349505_1035647640_n.jpg

This year I started with a new project to bring out my geek side.
I'm working hard on my own tech news website blog, you can check it out here www.geekyspace.com, there's still a lot of work to be done, but let's go little by little.

This was a very quick way to summarize my life, my passions, and longings.
The only thing I can tell you is that if you can reach your goals, the key is to stop dreaming less and act more,
but mainly do everything with PASSION.

I'm not an expert blogger and this is my first post on Steemit, maybe it's not perfect but if you got here thanks for reading a bit of me :)

Javier VG

Sort:  

Welcome to the steemit platform! I invite you to watch my blog follow me, vote for my last post. I will follow you too

Can't wait to see some awesome photography!

Thank you man! Im gonna sharing some pics this week ;)

I like the optimism of your post! Good luck on steemit :)

Thank you so much

Hola! Bienvenido Javi! Que buena onda! Hiciste un excelete post! felicidades! Que te vaya super bien! en Costa Rica espamos creando una pequeña comunidad de Steemians ... @raserrano es el organizador.. puedes ir a su perfil y seguirlo si quieres.. su proyecto se llama @tuanis .

Un abrazo!