Sort:  

Welcome @javinp.

Thanks for the welcome!

Glad to see that you're posting content again. I'm going to give you a follow in hopes that you continue to keep posting. 🙂

@javinp

Awesome intro man - Love the combination of GIFs and nature - You have earned yourself a resteem for that! Greets

Thanks! Im aiming to create content thats fun and enjoyable to read. I appreciate the feedback. 😊

Have a good rest of your day/night @welcoming

Hello and Welcome to Steemit!
I followed you if you would like to then follow me back😀
Also, I resteemed your post because I thought it was great!

I appreciate the kind words friend! I just followed back


Hey mate, welcome to Steemit @javinp.

Love the pics especially the ones with nature. I love mountain biking too. I haven't done it for so long since I moved back to Asia.

Enjoy your time here. I know you will be successful because you are a natural writer.

Cheers!

Mel @coachmelleow

Thanks for stopping by @coachmelleow, and I truly appreciate the kind words 😃

What were some of your favorite places to mountain bike? I might have to add them to my list. Also what's it going to take for me to try and convince you to get back on the bike?? 😉

Have nice rest of your day!

Very nice post. Welcome to Steemit! Love all the outdoor pictures. I'm also a a huge crypto fan. Currently working on a new crypto storage device. Give me a follow @Bitzerk :)

Just followed back 😀

Crypto storage device you say??? Going to check out your profile looking for something talking about it.

Cheers! 🍻

good content I'm glad I hope to see you soon mate and support us you're back?

Nice to meet you @tiagobuiles1!

You're hard work shows through your great physique! I'll check out your content and give you a follow.

Cheers!🍻
@javinp

Nice sharing your story and those beautiful pictures :) Welcome!

Thanks for taking the time to drop by @chloewij 😁

I must say, you take some fantastic photos yourself! Photography is beautiful in the way that you can tell a story simply through images. Very fascinating and something I aspire to get better at this coming year!

I'll make sure to follow so I make sure that i'm getting the best tips 🙂

-@javinp

You are so right! But I'd need to buy me a camera soon.. IPhone 6 quali is not so fantastic.. Let's see what Steemit will bring haha :D
Following you too! Hope you enjoy your day :) @javinp

Hello and welcome. I like the gifs

Welcome to Steemit, nice intro! I did make it to the end, and yes Steemit is awesome! :) Here's my intro post. Although, not as cool as yours :)

https://steemit.com/introduction/@edjag/introduction

Thanks for taking the time to read through the end!

I read through and am very jealous on how close you guys are to Disneyland! It's a place that i'm definitely going to have revisit at some point.

Following 😊

Hello! Welcome to the club! ;)

Hey @neihy05! Thanks for the welcome! 😝

I wish you and your significant other the best in the future! 💘

yeah this was a really dope write up. Looking forward to more!

I appreciate that @elima! I'll make sure to follow back.

Here's to many more posts! 🍻

Holy shit bro, blogging EXPERT. SO GOOD.

Great intro and welcome! Both Cali and Wyoming are beautiful states in their own way, which you illustrated very well.
Good luck here on Steemit! =)

Congratulations @javinp! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @javinp! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!